H2O+ Hand & Nail Cream Reviews

Back to H2O+ Hand & Nail Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this stuff!

    I've been in love with this hand cream ever since I tried it at the store like 8 years ago. I convinced my roommates at the time to chip in and get a bottle for the whole apartment. It smells great, it feels light on the hand, like it got absorbed after a minute of massaging. It feels moisturizing enough even for the winter days. I've gone through numerous 8oz bottles of this stuff. The only thing...read more I took a star off for is the fact that it leaves a bit of residual film on the hand, and I can tell when I wash my hands 4, 5 hours after putting this on. Oh, and the price is not as sweet a some of the other products out there that may do the exact same thing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    springsilver | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    hand cream

    One of my co-workers brings this in , I love the way it feels. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    leesgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Nice

    This lotion has a pleasant scent absorbs quickly into the skin. However, I don't think that it is particularly special. A nice, basic lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good but not the Best

    I keep this on my desk at work and use it regularly. While it does moisturize my hands without that greasy feeling, other hand lotions have worked better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jennaelyse | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like it

    I have found that I use it more than I should but it smells good and it leaves no residue on my hands...I also like the fact taht it's affordable! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wendy227 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I like this.

    Since using this, my nails and hands have never looked better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Beauty Staple

    I've been using this hand creme for years-it's hydrating without being greasy, smells great and I think it even helps my nails. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    djsegal9456 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smells great

    This is a good hand cream overall, the scent is great and refreshing, and it makes my hands feel very soft. The texture is very light and not greasy, which is nice, but it doesn\'t last very long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TokyoBunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend