Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Oldie but Goodie

    I can always count on Caress to soften my skin! Also it smells awesome!!! Love it!!! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    heckerday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lovely fragrance

    i use this body wash and it's great! it's not too pricey. can be found almost anywhere. it's wonderful. nice fresh scent — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Caress Slkening Body Wash

    I love this stuff!!! It has the quality of transporting you to a special place according to the fragrance or scent being used. I'm glad to spend extra for this treat — 2 years ago
    bobbitybee63 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD!

    I'm not much of an expert at body washes but what i got was that this one was actually pretty good! I love how it smells so "silky" and feminine....unlike the very popular fruit scents these days. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rapunzul | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    great!

    I love the product. I find that some soaps leave my skin feeling tight and dry,but not this product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized and clean. I love that theres so many different scents to choose from, so i can switch it up and still know im buying a quality product that is inexpensive. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    nikki_glorioso | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth lather that lasts & lasts

    This is a great body wash. I use it with a pouf and it lasts a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a silky, rich lather that rinses clean. Plus, it smells amazing! Great product and great price! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly

    I've loved the scent of Caress for years. It isn't moisturizing at all though. I remember the Caress body lotion from years ago, and wish they would bring it back. This would be an awesome combo! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cinnamonspice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    DRY SKIN GONE!

    I have extremly dry skin and this is the very best body wash I have found! I use it daily and my skin feels softer, it's not dry or itchy either. It's like summertime all the time. I even buy the small travel size to take with me on trips. It's wonderful and the price is terrific too! — 4 years ago
    stepmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty fantastic!

    It is very sudsy and smooth when I out it on my loofa, and I find that on my sensitive skin, it is the only body wash thaat doesn't make me itch. It is also inexpensive, which is very nice. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    khannon419 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    price is right and the way it makes your skin feel is great!

    For those that love fragrance this is soft subtle and makes your skin feel good too..... — 4 years, 11 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend