Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love

    Great price point for a really great body wash. It does not leave skin feeling like there is any kind of residue left on it, yet at the same time moisturizes quite well. The Passionate Spell has a lovely scent that lingers on the skin and makes the whole bathroom smell wonderful. The other scents I've tried also smell great and leave skin feeling very pampered. Especially in the winter when my ski...read moren feels so parched. I now prefer these washes over my Bath & Body body washes and always have a back up in my bathroom cupboard, I think they're one of the best drugstore washes out there right now. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    sillykelly | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby smooth skin

    Silky smooth after a shower. I've even used as shaving cream before! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Sashanco | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Oldie but Goodie

    I can always count on Caress to soften my skin! Also it smells awesome!!! Love it!!! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    heckerday | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lovely fragrance

    i use this body wash and it's great! it's not too pricey. can be found almost anywhere. it's wonderful. nice fresh scent — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Caress Slkening Body Wash

    I love this stuff!!! It has the quality of transporting you to a special place according to the fragrance or scent being used. I'm glad to spend extra for this treat — 2 years, 11 months ago
    bobbitybee63 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD!

    I'm not much of an expert at body washes but what i got was that this one was actually pretty good! I love how it smells so "silky" and feminine....unlike the very popular fruit scents these days. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rapunzul | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great!

    I love the product. I find that some soaps leave my skin feeling tight and dry,but not this product. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized and clean. I love that theres so many different scents to choose from, so i can switch it up and still know im buying a quality product that is inexpensive. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    nikki_glorioso | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth lather that lasts & lasts

    This is a great body wash. I use it with a pouf and it lasts a long time because a little goes a long way. It has a silky, rich lather that rinses clean. Plus, it smells amazing! Great product and great price! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    bri0110 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly

    I've loved the scent of Caress for years. It isn't moisturizing at all though. I remember the Caress body lotion from years ago, and wish they would bring it back. This would be an awesome combo! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cinnamonspice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    DRY SKIN GONE!

    I have extremly dry skin and this is the very best body wash I have found! I use it daily and my skin feels softer, it's not dry or itchy either. It's like summertime all the time. I even buy the small travel size to take with me on trips. It's wonderful and the price is terrific too! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    stepmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"