Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME

    Dove has cornered the market on facial soaps! This is the creamiest and leaves your skin so soft, smooth, and never dry. My whole family uses it in the shower, and out. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Karen325 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting

    I have used this product for too many years to mention. This can be used on any part of the body. It is great because it doesn't make my skin oily and it just perfect for the amount of moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marsheri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recommended by my doctor

    I don't have sensitive skin in general. This is the soap my doctor recommended for everyday use (years ago) and I've never had any problems with it. One of the best things I've ever done for my combination skin! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soft and smooth

    Dove is like the best thing since sliced bread. It's great for sensitive skin, and it leaves your skin nice smooth and has a soft smell that doen't confict with other fragrances. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    mnq_thomas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Timeless Formula

    There is a reason that women have used this soap for generations. It's easy on the skin, cheap and does the job. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tknowles | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love that scent!

    I've used this off and on for years. I consider it a luxury soap for me. The scent is one of my favorites! I will always use this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinkbiala | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Treat yourself as if you were at the spa

    Using this soap is like treating yourself to a trip at the spa. Splurge a little for this treatment. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grandmother used it!

    My grandmother used this soap religiously every day of her 95 years, and had beautiful skin, so I use it, also and love it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perrenial favorite

    I've used it for years. I've tried other face cleansers but I always go back to it. It's by far one of the best facial cleansers. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Emilie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for psoriasis sufferers

    I suffer from moderate to severe psoriasis. My dermatologist recommended this product to me about 5 yrs ago. I love this soap. It's the only thing that I can use that won't dry my skin out even more. I take it with me whenever I travel. I have forgotten to pack it before and had to use the soap that was available and my skin was dry before I even got out of the shower. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lilduckmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend