L'Oréal Paris Dermo-Expertise Futur-E Moisturizer + A Daily Dose of Pure Vitamin E SPF 15 Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Dermo-Expertise Futur-E Moisturizer + A Daily Dose of Pure Vitamin E SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    suprisingly good

    I tried this moisturizer again after using it once in my 30s and not being all that impressed. Well, now, in my 40s, I have found it to be very helpful. My skin is dry, so greasiness isn't a problem for me. I love the way my skin glows after applying it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    staciluck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Light but...

    Once applied it felt light and not greasy at all...however, half way thru the day it did make my skin all greasy. — 6 years ago
    kidsue99 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE this product!

    I have been using the L'Oreal Futur-e Moisturizer for almost 10 years and haven't found anything else like it! It's light, and the SFP always keeps my face sunburn-free, even when other parts of my body get burned. It's great! — 6 years ago
    Sak1211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My favorite moisturizer

    The fragrance is light and disappears almost immediately, unlike a lot of other products (like Oil of Olay). It doesn't feel heavy on my skin, and I feel like it soaks in immediately. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Gingembre1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    very moisturizing

    This is a basic moisturizer with SPF15 and vitamin E. It is very moisturizing, maybe best for winter use, and can make skin feel a bit oily later in the day. It's simple, and the sunscreen and antioxidants are great for prevention. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    taylvs3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    L'Oreal Paris furtur-e moisturizer SPF 15, Normal to Dry Skin

    This moisturizer went on smoothly and helped my skin. However half way through the day my face started feeling greasy and horrible. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jenntifer | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    L'Oreal future-e

    This stuff mad my face very greasy! My skin is sensitive and I have surface dryness, but this was too much! It smells really good though!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kmac79 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Greasy feel

    I have dry-combo skin. For my dry skin this is great- it's moisturizing without feeling heavy. However, everywhere else on my face becomes super greasy. I don't have oily skin by any stretch of the imagination. Only use this product if you have dry skin. I have to blot my face before I put my powder foundation on otherwise my face looks like mud. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good prevenitive lotion

    I have been using this moisturizer since I was 15 years old. Now at 26, I am vamping up my skincare routine but am glad I have used this product up to this point. My skin looks good and I'm sure the spf factor made a difference. Perfect product for the younger women due to its effectiveness and price point. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend