L'Oréal Paris Plenitude Hydra-Renewal Continuous Moisture Cream Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Plenitude Hydra-Renewal Continuous Moisture Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Where's the moisture?

    I found this to be more greasy than moisturizing. Plus, I didn't like the thin, watery texture. Nothing hydrating about it at all. It is one of L'oreal's least expensive products, for a reason. Also, I didn't like the odor. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    TOTALLY LOVE L'Oreal!!!

    I've tried many different brands - I have what you would call very picky skin. Of all the drugstore facial products, L'Oreal has been most reliable of the brands. Their new collagen creams also are most excellent. I like to use this cream in the summer time due to our dryer climate. Not to mention, the Price is unbeatable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LeeAnnWinkle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like this product very much

    Makes more mature skin feel softer & more supple — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janmarkel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good product for the price!

    I found this to be a very good product especially for the price. Itcertainly works as well as the higher priced products, if not better. It is easy to apply, is long lasting and isn't greasy. The scent is very subtle and it seems to be quite long lasting. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    thurston | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good moisture

    good moisture but I cant tell any lift — 6 years, 5 months ago
    phmyers | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry skin relief

    I have been using this product for about 2 months now and have nothing but good to say about it!! My skin is very dry and I was having trouble finding something to help. This has done the trick!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gramonfarm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good value

    a good value skin cream that does what you expect it to. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rarezebra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    smooth finish

    Nice smothe finish, though it didn't last all dayfor me. Smell was not the best to me but it didn't stay with me a long time.I would purchase again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizer

    My skin is really dry and this helps so much, especially in the winter. Doesn't leave a greasy feeling either. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cnormile | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I Love it

    i have very sensitive skin on my face and this product does exactly what its supposed too. I like that there's no oily feeling after applying it.and that it takes very little to do the job..I use it 2 twice a day in the winter.. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Caren | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend