Urban Decay Lip Envy Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Lip Envy»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK

    Lasts longer than other brands — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks great on - very clever packaging

    Neat product - I like the applicator. it makes it go on easy and neat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    knitgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!

    I bought this about a month ago and I love this product. It lasts several hours if not longer ( I bite my lip a lot so makeup wears faster on me). I love this color and I now wear it almost everyday! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Underwhelming

    I bought this last night, and am underwhelmed. Little staying power, so why bother? Try Lorac instead. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not my favorite

    This product is ok, but it is not one I would choose again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tinywarriorette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    cute package, but not really effective

    I adore the packaging, but this may be one of the worst lip stains I've ever tried. I barely noticed any color at all going on. Sephora and the Balm make much better lip stains. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    figboot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Urban Decay Lip

    this is just ok — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great as a cheek stain too!

    One of the first lip stains I tried and I've come to really love using it under glosses. It does a good job at keeping color on the lips all day even as glosses wear off. I've got the brown/nude shade ("Jealous"). It needs a few coats to show color, but works well and looks great under gloss or lipstick. I'm really glad that the girl who sold it to me mentioned that it was a great cheek stain too, because I love using it for this as well. It's really subtle and easy to blend. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    nice colors — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cool

    What a great idea. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend