Urban Decay Lip Envy Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Lip Envy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long Lasting Color

    This product is such a wonderful save from having to reapply lip gloss 24/7 is will last a long time and then as it slowly goes away it is so nice because it will look like a lip liner on and you can put on a gloss then and wala it's great again. — 6 years ago
    evonnejen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use To Streamline Your Routine

    By staining instead of coating your lips, you don't have to do it everyday. Plus, eat away, your lips will still have color. Just be cautious, choose the light shade. — 6 years ago
    vhfvhf | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    wish it left lips softer and moisture rich, but color is lasting. bottle is difficult to use. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not My Favorite

    I am a huge fan of lip stains of all sorts, but this one really wasn't up my alley, even though as a general rule, I love Urban Decay. I found that I had to apply at least three to four layers to get the color that I wanted, and the stain didn't last as long as I would like. It certainly didn't last through a meal, and I expect at least that out of my stains. Great color choices, but not effective as a stain. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    good

    good product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I hate lip gloss, but I think this product is amazing, it really feels like i have nothing on. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lvasquez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Stain

    This stain provides a beautiful natural looking color for the lips(haven't tried it on the cheeks). This one also has buildable color(you can deepen the color with repeated application). The sponge applicator is great too. It holds just the right amount of product. I just wish they made more colors in this stuff! The bottle is soooo cute too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    cool

    This product makes you feel great — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lizbert | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    I love this lip stain...It is long lasting and smells great. One bottle last for a while. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    laboca | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lip Envy

    Love the funky bottle and the staying power of this stain. Greta for getting noticed! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hollybeauty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend