Sephora Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sephora Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 8

    tried it and liked it

    Not sure I will use all the colors, but a nice product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good price, great look

    I have light skin with yellow undertones and this product in Don't Rush looks really nice and bright against my skin without looking too punchy. It lasts and lasts so for so cheap, you get a lot — 6 years, 3 months ago
    poppindacriss6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    This is a great price and it covers well! last all day! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Skipper32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    covers everything

    this product covers everything from under eye circles to blemishes on skin without being cakey — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just "OK"

    This product is just "OK". It is kind of thick and sometimes will emphasize instead of conceal. I wouldn't buy this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great idea

    Great idea but it takes some practice and effort to get it right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealer

    Really great product for covering dark patches around the eyes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    masmola | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect palette

    I love this concealer! it has everything you need. I use the pink to cover under eye circles and green to cover the redness of my pimples.and then i use the other two concealers to cover the color correcters. plus it is small enough to put in your purse and a great price point. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michiele2484 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    terrific

    it can conceal with the best! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    omendh | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good for the price

    This concealer palette is a good deal for the price, but not the best product out there. The cream is a bit dry and tends to stick to dry skin, making some blemishes more obvious. Works best in conjunction with foundation and a creamier concealer because it is a good base for other product to stick to. When used under the eyes it can make you look a bit sallow, so limit use to concealing acne, age spots, etc. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ashlee_Nicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend