Sephora Concealer Palette Reviews

Back to Sephora Concealer Palette»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Quite useful.

    I really liked the medium colour as for the rest, i haven't really used them. I just got it out from my basket and i think i might use it again. The medium colour is gone and the light one, i think it's too light for my skin(especially in summer). I really like that they are creamy and nice, but i don't really know what violet is for...i know that the green is for redness, but the purple?? At firs...read moret i bought it because i liked how it looks like, i think it's little and nice. But i consider it useful as well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ana_cozea | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS!!! A MUST BUY

    Look, if you use a concealer brush you will have a better time getting the coverage you need. I use a brush for under my eyes and my (clean) finger for other areas. This is good for fair to medium tan skin tones. Looks great with tinted moisturizer from MAC! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    DanniD523 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty good

    I got this concealer palette on sale for $10. The colors didn't match my skin very well and I had to use another concealer over it. I'm not sure what the lavender does, so I use it for my under eye circles and it works well! The brush included kept shedding so I got rid of it, it's better to apply with another brush or just with fingers. The coverage was very good! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Silin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just okay.

    This is an average concealer. It was fine for hiding blemishes and minor dark circles, but terrible at hiding redness and more dramatic dark circles. The green was a drying and I couldn't find a use for the mauve color. Just a very "blah" product. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Returned it...

    I tried several times to get these colors to do what they were supposed to do, but I was never happy with the end result. Maybe I wasn't using it correctly. Back it went. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora Concealer Palette

    I just purchased the concealer Palette and the quality is what Sephora states. I have worn it and the colors have stayed on all day. It is definitely worth the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Joycemac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My must have

    I have now purchased this palette 3 times. I generally don't wear foundation - these colors blend so well that any imperfections can be easily and well covered. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ThreeRC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    must have

    love this palette. it can be a bit thick If I haven't done a good job moisturizing, but usually not a problem. I can layer effectively and get the right combo. Really great for under eyes and reddness. Lasts a long time, too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rourou | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend