Neutrogena Clean Replenishing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Clean Replenishing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works well!

    I like this conditioner. Nice and simple. Makes my hair soft and shiny. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sweetleaf1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not very replenishing

    I didn't care for this conditioner. My hair tends to get dry easily and this did nothing to help. It didn't even seem to help with tangles - my hair was very difficlut to comb after a shower. Save your money! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Amyfly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth

    This replenisher works very well. Your skin feel smooth after use. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    Great product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good help

    it makes my hair feel soft after i rinse it out. my hair needs stuff like this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heatherchurch | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Hair Needed This

    I had always used Neutrogena Shampoo for hair with scalp problems and it was terrific, but it didn't have a great smell and my hair wasn't as soft or conditioned as I would like. Then I found the Neutrogena Replenishing Conditioner and it was exactly what I needed to finidh off my hair care. It didn't make my hair oily, but it did make it smooth and smelling NICE. And the PRICE!!! I defy anyone to find a better value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kateria | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Pretty good

    This is good stuff for the price but it's not the best for thick, curly, hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rkkavran | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Fan

    Neutrogena has great prices with greats results! I've used Neutrogena products for years, and I'm never disapointed. So, when I needed a change in my conditioner I switched to NCRC.......FANTASTIC!!! I highly recommend!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lori287 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    NUTROGENA CLEAN REPLENISHING CONDITIONER

    iHAVE USED THIS PRODUCT. IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT AND DOES EXACTLY WHAT IS'S SUPPOSE TO DO — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DRUSILLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend