Tresemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray Reviews

Back to Tresemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Sometimes It works

    Sometimes its great on my hair and other times my hair Feels Greasy over it. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    lynnhope6 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eeeh

    It's middle of the road for me. Not the best but definitely not the worst. I feel it sprays too much even at the proper distance, and gets my hair too "wet" — 1 year, 4 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If You Use Heat Everyday You Need This

    In the past I was not aware of how much damage can create on your hair so I never used a heat protectant. I had tried a friends Chi Silk Infusion but hated the smell so I picked this up back when I was in highschool and have been using it ever since (4 years later). I unfortunately have to wash my hair everyday so I blow dry it everyday... I feel like my hair would be a split end mess if it wasn't for this product plus my Organix Moroccan Argan Penetrating Oil. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jaebass | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Weird smell but you get used to it

    This is famous stuff. I've used other heat protectants and honestly I don't see a HUGE difference between them all but this is a great, affordable alternative. The specially designed spray pump makes for easy application. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    not worth the hype

    I bought this product thinking it would do some wonders like i read and hear about but i didn't notice much of a difference when using it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sarahr3685 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    The best heat protectant spray I've ever tried. I've tried some others that left my hair sticky and heavy. This one feels like you have absolutely nothing in your hair, but yet it still protects it from the heat. I have been using this product for around 5 years. It is my most repurchased hair product! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kmb123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works great!

    I've used this stuff for about two years now, and it's always worked great. Before I use the hair-dryer, this stuff always gets sprayed on my hair. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works wonders

    i needed a heat protecting spray for when i straighten my hair. i read lots of reviews on youtube saying it worked. well i honestly love it. i see a difference now when i straight it my hair. it protects it from the heat (since i put it on high heat). another plus is that it smells great and there's no scent of burned hair. literally! i would buy this again — 1 year, 5 months ago
    cfaragalla54 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    last week i used a lot of heat styling tool, but this spray saved my life, my hair doesn't even look damaged!:) — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mary9815 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    It's a really great product my hair does not get damaged easily since I've started using it all I do is spray my roots then brush it through my hair let it dry and it works great and it also smells great! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend