Tresemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray Reviews

Back to Tresemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best I've ever used

    This leaves my hair silky and with minimal fly-aways. I even love the spray nozzle on the bottle; it allows for a more even application. I'll definitely be sticking with this product for a while! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    gweneet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great, wish it didn't bother my skin

    This product worked wonderfully at leaving my thick, wavy and often frizzy hair smooth and soft after straightening with my flat iron. My only issue with it is that it caused me to break out where my hair touches my skin (neck, shoulders, jawline) which doesn't usually happen. Not recommended for those of you with sensitive skin! — 8 years, 9 months ago
    sneakachu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!!!

    I luv this stuff! I noticed a difference the 1st time I used it! The thermal recovery shampoo&conditioner is awesome 2! For any girl who has a blow dryer & hair straightener attached to her hand, these products are a must have!!!!! Don't go another day with out these products...you have nothing but dry, britle hair to lose and beautiful hair to gain!! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Jules03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I love this product. This product makes my hair really soft and helps against the heat damage. It really smells good too. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    navygirl129 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    much needed

    this is a great product for spraying on my hair to protect it before drying or styling my hair! I love the spray because I feel like it covers my hair better than gel--without making it too greasy from gel. And...look at the price--it's great! — 8 years, 12 months ago
    torijohanna | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps

    I like it a lot. It helps protect and smooth my hair. BUT- the top comes unscrewed really easily, so make sure you always have it placed upwards. — 8 years, 12 months ago
    TwlightZ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This product is a must have for everyone! I use it before blowdrying, curling or straightening my hair to help protect from heat damage. I have coloured hair and style it frequently with heated tools and it still manages to look healthy when I use this spray. For the great price and healthy hair results, you can't beat it. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Love it! It made a big difference when I sprayed this on before I straightened my hair. It helps to smooth out the frizzies that magically pop up after my hair is straight. And they put they're own little child safety measures into the design too, the bottle comes with a little clip that prevents you from squeezing the trigger if you don't take it off. No need to fret, it goes right back on. I...read more let me two-year old "spray" some, with confidence that she couldn't get the clip off. Not to mention that, but I can get this at my local dollar store! Why pay a high-fashion price for high-fashion results that come cheaper? — 9 years, 2 months ago
    jeshikachan2 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a must before heat styling

    Great product. My hair stylist asked me how I keep my hair so healthy. I beleive this product i sone of the reasons why — 9 years, 3 months ago
    PhotosbyPenty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dittos

    Great product. Not only a heat protector, but also provides lift, body and smooth hair AND doesn't stink. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    Nita47 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Hairspray + Finishing Spray » Tresemmé Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"