Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not mild!

    this burned my skin like crazy and it stayed red for days! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent soap

    This is a decent soap for the most part, but there are better options. It takes off make-up really well, but it leaves a slight residue on your face afterwards and my skin feels a little dry afterwards. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great makeup remover

    I llove this cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my skin looking and feeling fresh. It can make your skin feel a little tight, but I moisturize right after and my skin feels refreshed and balanced. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I traded my Clinique soap for this

    I have combination skin and I thought that this liquid cleanser will be better than the Clinique bar (soap). I usually love Clinique products, but this one is not for me. This product dried my skin. My skin felt tight, and not in a good way, whenever I use it. I have to moisturizes heavily after each usage as I feel discomfort in my face. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    imelda_margarita | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this everyday! Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed with no residue left behind. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jamiem911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    Its as good as OTC drug store brand but prettier bottle. . I had to pump several pumps to get the right foaming/cleasing action, & doing that the product would go quick for the money. I expected it to be more 'concentrated', one goood pump and voila....not so much. So I returned it to Dillards. ***I recently disccovered, Clinique foaming cleanser in the tube is GREAT, I LOVE IT!!!! My skin ...read moreis combo/oily, so I need it REALLY CLEAN while maintaining softness. A little goes the distance while using my Clarisonic, lots of soft foaming bubbles pamper my face! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this stuff!!

    This stuff is amazing! It keeps all my acne away and prevents any zits. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    CountryDiva20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Facial Cleanser out there!

    This cleanser is my go-to sykin-care product! Ever since I switched to Clinque my skin has shown such an improvement. It's less oily, brighter, and overall more healthier. Even though it is a little pricey, it's worth every single penny!!! It lasts me about six months if you only use one pump (pea sized) which is basically all you need! I would recommend this facial cleanser to anyone out there. : ) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stay Away!

    Clinique does so many good things with their innovations and products, but this is definitely not one of them. I used this as part of their 3-step Skin Care system, and absolutely hated it. The gel cleanser smelled like chemicals and left my combo/oily skin dry and tight. When you strip your skin of oils, the face overcompensates by producing even more oil, thus resulting in breakouts...and that's exactly what I got with this product. Stay far far away! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    clinique

    this face wash is nice. it is a really nice daily face wash. it is light enough for daily but cleans well. love clinique. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend