Clinique Liquid Facial Soap Reviews

Back to Clinique Liquid Facial Soap»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Wanted so badly to like it...

    I wanted so badly to like the 3-step system. Such pretty packaging! So many interesting lotions and potions! Plus I liked the idea of keeping the sunscreen separate from the moisturizer. And I liked the idea of investing a moderate amount of money instead of a lot of money. But unfortunately this made my oily, sensitive skin break out. A lot. I broke out when I used it without toner and with my re...read moregular moisturizer. I broke out when I used it with the rest of the 3-step products. In the end I took it back to the store and exchanged it for Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    bunny_bunny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Liquid Facial Soap Mild

    I use this cleanser along with other products from Clinique skincare products and in my opinion it does what it promise. It's non-irritating, mild indeed and cleanses nicely without drying the skin. It's excellent value too - huge bottle for ~$16 that lasts for a long time. However, I'd definitely would like to see fragranced version because I don't quite enjoy the smell of this fragrance-free one. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not mild!

    this burned my skin like crazy and it stayed red for days! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Cblue | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Decent soap

    This is a decent soap for the most part, but there are better options. It takes off make-up really well, but it leaves a slight residue on your face afterwards and my skin feels a little dry afterwards. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyJunkie37 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great makeup remover

    I llove this cleanser. It removes make-up and leaves my skin looking and feeling fresh. It can make your skin feel a little tight, but I moisturize right after and my skin feels refreshed and balanced. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    mandyann8 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I traded my Clinique soap for this

    I have combination skin and I thought that this liquid cleanser will be better than the Clinique bar (soap). I usually love Clinique products, but this one is not for me. This product dried my skin. My skin felt tight, and not in a good way, whenever I use it. I have to moisturizes heavily after each usage as I feel discomfort in my face. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    imelda_margarita | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I use this everyday! Leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed with no residue left behind. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jamiem911 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    Its as good as OTC drug store brand but prettier bottle. . I had to pump several pumps to get the right foaming/cleasing action, & doing that the product would go quick for the money. I expected it to be more 'concentrated', one goood pump and voila....not so much. So I returned it to Dillards. ***I recently disccovered, Clinique foaming cleanser in the tube is GREAT, I LOVE IT!!!! My skin ...read moreis combo/oily, so I need it REALLY CLEAN while maintaining softness. A little goes the distance while using my Clarisonic, lots of soft foaming bubbles pamper my face! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Strawbryblonde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this stuff!!

    This stuff is amazing! It keeps all my acne away and prevents any zits. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CountryDiva20 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Facial Cleanser out there!

    This cleanser is my go-to sykin-care product! Ever since I switched to Clinque my skin has shown such an improvement. It's less oily, brighter, and overall more healthier. Even though it is a little pricey, it's worth every single penny!!! It lasts me about six months if you only use one pump (pea sized) which is basically all you need! I would recommend this facial cleanser to anyone out there. : ) — 3 years, 7 months ago
    findingalyssa | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"