Lancome Renergie Cream Reviews

Back to Lancome Renergie Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    I use a lot of lancome products and I love them — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jsmvigil | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny!

    This cream feels so good going on I have to stop myself each time. My skin looks and feels great. There is no other moisturizer for me. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    DaneIM | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good moisturizer, bad price

    I received this as a sample, and I love it! It doesn't cause breakouts and my skin texture looks better (still have those wrinkles!). However, those 2 likes don't even come close to justifying a $70 price tag. You can get the same results with RoC or Olay. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have been a faithful user for a few years now. I have extremely dry skin and this is one of the few that actually keep my skin moisturized the whole day. The cost is worth the results. No crow's feet around my eyes-unlike many of my similarly aged friends... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jme0601 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Renergie

    This is a very good product, I think, but probably not worth the high cost. I liked the overall effects but decided not to buy more after finishing my first container. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the money

    not the best, can get the same benefits (or more) for half the price — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mink88 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great texture, doesnt make you break out

    I love this product and always come back to it. It works under any foundation without pilling, and it isn't at all greasy. It's great with Lancome Hi Res 5X — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mimibebe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome discovery

    I received this as a gift and started using it on the weekends under powder. I love how it feels, just soaks right in yet leaves skin feeling seriously moisturized all day (and that’s really saying something as I live in the frozen Tundra of Minnesota). I apply powder over the Renergie and it never sticks or cakes. This is a high quality product that I would definitely consider moving to my weekday rotation. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth the money....

    didn't see a big difference same as using jergens from the drug store!@ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    trwillo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This original is great!

    I have used this on and off over the years, and I still go back to it. I love to use this product at night and in the winter when my skin is drier. The results are great and I really like this original one over the newer versions. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend