Revlon Lash Curler Reviews

Back to Revlon Lash Curler»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Review subject

    I wasn't impressed with this! hard to use and didn't provide much curl. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kc99012 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for its price!

    I have decent length curly lashes so I rarely use eyelash curlers because I don't really find the need to, but sometimes I have one lash that sticks straight out and that is when I use this eyelash curler. It gives my lashes a nice subtle curl. It's a nice size and doesn't pinch my eyes. I also had mine for almost 5 years now and with the same rubber pad. I suppose it lasted me this long because I...read more use it literally once every month or two, just when I need to and I clean it well after each use. Sometimes I do want a dramatic curl, but this eyelash curler only gives a subtle and natural looking one. But it definitely works good for its price. — 3 years ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use

    I have been using this eyelash curler for over a year. I have tried other ones but keep coming back to this one. Sometimes people think I have false lashes on. It's never pinched...it's great! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Bella_5 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Amazing eye lash curler. It doesn't make them curl like a L, it doesn't pinch. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Needs a boost

    All this needs is XXL curl power by Maybelline to hold the perfect curl all day and add drama. By it's self it only holds for about 4hrs. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    greta_wiles | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works great for me...

    I have long lashes, but very straight, and this helps them curl out, not bend like a lot of other curlers I've used. Though I think the pad has a lot to do with that...I tried to change it because the original one (over 5 years old! ew!) really needed to go. But when I did, it didn't work as well. I have found that with all curlers I've used though...once you replace that pad it never works the same. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    toolgirl40 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Terrible

    This curler causes my lashes to take the shape of an "L." The worst part is that everytime I curl my lashes, one or two of my eyelashes get stuck in the corner of the curler which hurts INCREDIBLY! The curler frequently catches my lash near the root but when it doesn't I have no choice but to cut my eyelash! Sometimes after waiting for 10 minutes and pulling the curler a little the eyelash frees itself, leaving my eye teary. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    HasmikG | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really great!

    I really love this curler! I have naturally very long and curly lashes, but I always get a couple of random lashes that wants to curl down into my eye. When I use this, my lashes are more curled and uniform. It really is great product and definitely recommended! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    swlomg | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not so good :(

    ok so my friend told me this eye lash curler was really good and i believed her and trsuted her (UGH) and i used it... it was really hard to align my eyelashes and it crimps them! i didnt even leave it for a long time and when i press it softly it makes a crooket curl. i bought it for a rip off too, i am so disappointed and my mom didn't want to take me back to return it, sad face! i would rather get nyceyelash curler, cheaper and better, so i did!!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sunkissedcali | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good!

    This eyelash curler does it's job. It does it right. But I recommend the ELF Eyelash Curler over this because the padding is better and it's flexible. But this was my first one, and it worked fine. =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    flowergirl34572 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » Revlon Lash Curler
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend