Sephora Maniac Long Wearing Liner Reviews

Back to Sephora Maniac Long Wearing Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of the best!

    I use this liner daily! i live in Louisiana and it is HOT! You sweat just from walking to your car for your house! I can put this on in the morning before I leave ( I do use a smudge brush and smudge it in) and it is in the same spot when I come back in late in the evening. No touch ups required! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ashleysimone | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    long lasting...

    this was rather dry feeling , but that is understandable...it needs to be so it will last. Love the price and the color is super saturated...I bought the reddest shade they had. Helps a similar shade of lipstick last through food and drinks. I'd buy it again! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dahlia_noir | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Love the Sephora products! Goes on smoothly and stays on... It's a deal for the price and the quality. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mcherie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Liner

    Long lasting, worked well going on and looked great , decent price — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip liner

    i like make up that when u put it on in the morning..and it stays on til nite and u wash ur face..love the different shades — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cats77541 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product!!!

    I just recently started using this product and so far I have not been sorry! The cost is not bad either, I like the brand Sephora and I can wait to try more products!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TLGibson222 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    ah just OK

    didn't go on very smoothly, once applied was very sticky. which i'm sure is part of the whole "stays on forever" portion, but i don't like stickiness on my lips. i applied lip gloss over it, and i have to say the liner did stay on longer than the gloss. but overall, not a big fan of this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smudge proof

    I love this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mnicemomma | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    value

    and it works, doesn't wear off- I even use it for eye shadow lol — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lip Liner

    I like the Sephora brand, and this specific lip liner. Doesn't cost that much compared to some, but would like it to stay on a bit longer. Like the brush to blend the liner so I don't have that stand out outline that some people have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimmie126 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend