Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Yes it is unstoppable

    Yes it is unstoppable and it only stops when it reachs your chin. Smears and runs. don't waste your time or money buying it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thing1966 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Great

    If you have oily,small orcombo skin. This is not for you. It smudges easily and ends up underneath your eyes by the end of the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    preslie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just okay

    This liner does go on smoothly but it smudges within an hour of putting it on The point also breaks Wanted to try something new Wish I read reviews first — 6 years, 3 months ago
    annenina | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't live without it!

    I love this product. I'm an emotional girl and this one doesn't run when I cry! It's smudgeproof so at the end of the day (or even at the end of my workout) my eyeliner is still all there! It goes on soooo smoothly and you never need to sharpen it! LOVE IT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bernasia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    I've bought more exspensive liners and they don't give me the same effect that this does. Its easy to apply and lasts all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Dumaurier | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great, Basic Eyeliner

    This eyeliner is great- I use it almost every day, and I have never had any problems with it... the colors also work well in enhancing your eyes, not overpowering them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Carolion | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eyeliner I've ever used, hands down

    Until this product, I'd never found an eyeliner that worked the way I wanted it to. I was looking for an eyeliner that went on thin, smooth, and stayed put. This one succeeds on all counts. My only gripe, and this is minor, is that sometimes the liner gets pushed back into its case when I'm applying it. It doesn't happen often, and it's easy to correct, so I'm giving this a very enthusiastic 9. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iheartnitz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    the best product — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sams22 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good product

    i was introduced to this liner by my friend. it works good. by the end of the day though it does smudge at the corner of my eye. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ahnchan | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. It goes on smooth and stays put, ALL DAY! no runs, no smudges, no mess. And it's under $10! can't beat that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cdriver | 100 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend