Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Eyeliner!

    I like this eyeliner. I just tried it today. It stays better than my usual liner. The only draw back I can see with this liner is that it is difficult to blend it especially since I prefer a smokier eye. But I used a blending wedge with it and it blended fine after that. I just wish that this liner came with a blending tip. But I can see why it doesn't, it is a stay put kind of eye liner! Great for winter weather though! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Decent liner

    I like this liner. It has a great black color, and it glides on without ever pulling on your lids. It's pretty good for the money spent on it. Tt does smudge a little at times, so I'm still looking for that perfect black liner. All in all though, this is a decent liner that makes my eyes pop. I like using it on my upper lash line, and I don't need to reapply too much during the day. It's not ...read moreperfect though. I actually wore it when I went swimming once... BIG mistake cuz i looked like a wet raccoon, but it's not waterproof though, so I shouldn't be complaining about that. :D — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    totally not smudge proof

    this product was totally disappointing...once you put it on it smudges on the brow bone right away...i dont use it anymore...although the colors are very pigmented i didn't like it because my eyes were black all over because of the smudging — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bing1487 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this eyeliner is absolutely fabulous

    its the best eyeliner that you will find. it stays on forever and whatever color you want will be that color. black is the blackes black and its number one in my book =] — 6 years ago
    augusts_girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent

    This is the only eyeliner I use. It goes on smoothly, is easly to control, and it really is smudge-proof--it will last all day. The only thing that would make it better would be if it either came with a sharpener or the crayon was a bit narrower, since it can get worn down to a blunt tip pretty quickly. Overall, though, a great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hellobob | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nothing Special

    I bought the Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner in Slate. At first, I was very enthusiastic about it because the shade was not as dramatic as the black that I used to use when I had just started using eye liner. However, the main problem that I have with this eye liner is that it doesn't come with a sharpener. This might not be a problem for those of you who have other sharpeners that you c...read morean use, but it can be annoying. The color goes on okay and didn't smudge that much. This is an okay product, but it's not wonderful or amazing. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    starrysweetie | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I am not impressed.

    This eyeliner makes me look like I have raccoon eyes because it smudges and smears after a short amount of time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jlyneh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    stays on

    I liked this pretty well. It's color is very intense and doesn't smudge well, but for the price, it's fine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sgsong | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless Long Lasting Eye Liner!

    This is my favorite eye liner in the world. Maybelline Unstoppable Eye Liner in "Pewter" works so well, stays on for a long time, and isn't that expensive. This waterproof liner glides on to define your eyes effortlessly for ultra-smooth application. And it's smudge-proof, stay-put formula won't budge until you want it to! — 6 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Smudges

    This eye liner smudges. Don't bother. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jaimie5352 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend