Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Unstoppable Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 3

    do not like at all

    i will never buy this eyeliner again. it does not go on smooth at all. whenever i would put it on it the tip would break off. always. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    x0_JuicyGirl_x0 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this eyeliner. Normally like don't like these kinds, but this one stays on and goes on easily. I can't wait to try it out during the summer. It didn't smudge at all. Sometimes eyeliner will leave a mark on your eyelids, but this one didn't. It's affordable and made in the usa! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    calicutie77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    When they say unstoppable, they mean it. Compared to most of my other eyeliners, this one has a much longer staying power. It goes on thin, smooth, smudge-proof and STAYS! Will buy over and over again. :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    violetjunkie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    An ok liner.

    What I liked about the product was how it glided on easily (without tugging) and I was able to make a thin line. However, I did find that by noon it had smudged and the color was definitely not as visible as in the morning. I do have combination skin, and my eyelids are somewhat more oily when compared to other people and so this may be why I experienced the fading and smudging. And so for me, this eye liner was not ''unstoppable''. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    redflammed | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not too unstoppable

    i have oily lids and to me, this eyeliner just slides off my upper lashline and smudges on my lower lash line.. and its rlly hard for me to find an eyeliner that stays put on my eyes and doesnt smudge. — 5 years ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My favorite liner

    I have been using this eye liner for a few months now and I love it. Its color goes on so smoothly and evenly and best of all stays on throughout the day. The only thing I've ever had problems with is that, like some others have said, it sometimes tends to get pushed back into the tube while I'm applying it. Other than that I think this is a worthwhile product, much easier and nicer than the pencil kind. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Emkocan | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is my favorite pencil liner

    it is completely waterproof i can cry my eyes out and it still looks great <3 the only thing i hate about it is it really doesn't come off haha — 5 years, 2 months ago
    xhelloimyoursx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Doesn't budge

    This is a good long wearing eyeliner. I have to admit that I have only worn it on my upper lid so it doesn't smudge under my eye. I have it in pewter which is a really pretty grey and overall I am happy with it. I also like the self advancing tip which doesn't need a sharpener. I would definatlely purchase this in other colors in the future. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Looks Good But....

    It doesn't last and it DOES smudge! It's really a shame that it didn't live up to it's name, because it went on easily, I loved the color, and it looked good. Unfortunately an hour later I had smudges where smudges don't belong! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    deelala | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really is Unstoppable

    This product stays on all day, and (because my lid folds over) only smudges a little due to oil. It's a little hard to put on at first, meaning it doesn't just glide on, but after awhile it gets better. The color is intense and bold and just perfect. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jayjiggle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend