SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pleasantly Surprised

    As a fan of MAC mascara, I had to be talked into trying this. I tried the waterproof line with the curved brush, and was not expecting much. Was I wrong. I have thick, long dark lashes and really don't need mascara, but I like the definition of it. The brush provided excellent control, the product was liquid enough to apply smoothly and I was able to create a feathering effect, with the lashes lon...read moreger at the ends instead of just longer all over. This is my new stable, and with the price I bought several to keep in emergency, gym and travel bags. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    be carefull

    Bought this hoping for a good product to use at the gym, and it hurts my eyes terribly! I've gone back to the original. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    maybelline mascara

    I am not sure why they say this is the best. It clumps and at the end of the day it is flaking . — 9 years, 5 months ago
    mamapookie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bang for your buck!

    For only $5, this product is wonderful! It defines your lashes, but doesn't create the spider look. Great for those who like natural-looking make-up! — 9 years, 5 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the price!

    Great Lash has an affordable array of mascaras that work great. You DO have to carry an eyelash curler with you for touch ups, but all in all this is a wonderful product for a small cost. — 9 years, 5 months ago
    foontou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    old reliable

    I have been using great lash for two decades and the price is right and the product is great. Not many new products out there can beat their wand. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    1Annmarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Buy

    This is the best mascara for the price and even better than many more expensive brands. It goes on smooth, doesn't clump and comes off easily with a cleanser. I wouldn't waste my money on a more expensive brand! — 9 years, 6 months ago
    JSanders98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is OK

    I thought it was a little clumpy. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Value

    This mascara is a great value. It's usually under $3 and I always get coupons in the Sunday paper. It's gentle enough and helps lengthen my lashes. I don't wear too much makeup, but this is definitely one of my daily products. — 9 years, 6 months ago
    freeroar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I kind of hate this!

    I dont know why everyone liked this mascara at all! I tried it because it was featured in Instyle magazine but I wish I hadnt it is horrible- I have long full dark lashes and everyone asks what mascara I am wearing when I am wearing none so i dont need much.. but I tried this and it clumped and looked awful! It clumps and takes 10 min to get off. All you really want to do is take it off, it makes ...read moreyour lashes feel stiff and generally icky. I have no idea what all the hype about this is, sorry for such a downer review! — 9 years, 7 months ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"