Maybelline New York Great Lash Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Great Lash Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Bang for your buck!

    For only $5, this product is wonderful! It defines your lashes, but doesn't create the spider look. Great for those who like natural-looking make-up! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the price!

    Great Lash has an affordable array of mascaras that work great. You DO have to carry an eyelash curler with you for touch ups, but all in all this is a wonderful product for a small cost. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    foontou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    old reliable

    I have been using great lash for two decades and the price is right and the product is great. Not many new products out there can beat their wand. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    1Annmarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Buy

    This is the best mascara for the price and even better than many more expensive brands. It goes on smooth, doesn't clump and comes off easily with a cleanser. I wouldn't waste my money on a more expensive brand! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JSanders98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is OK

    I thought it was a little clumpy. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    brumzoo | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Value

    This mascara is a great value. It's usually under $3 and I always get coupons in the Sunday paper. It's gentle enough and helps lengthen my lashes. I don't wear too much makeup, but this is definitely one of my daily products. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    freeroar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    I kind of hate this!

    I dont know why everyone liked this mascara at all! I tried it because it was featured in Instyle magazine but I wish I hadnt it is horrible- I have long full dark lashes and everyone asks what mascara I am wearing when I am wearing none so i dont need much.. but I tried this and it clumped and looked awful! It clumps and takes 10 min to get off. All you really want to do is take it off, it makes ...read moreyour lashes feel stiff and generally icky. I have no idea what all the hype about this is, sorry for such a downer review! — 6 years ago
    citygirl1112 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Used this for years

    New products come along every now and then and I have to admit that I have tried the gimicky ones, but I always end up back with Waterproof Great Lash. It provides a dependable result and it's always priced well and easy to find. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ljwtoronto | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    After 36 years of wearing some form of Maybelline Great Lash, I still get compliments on my lashes. Other mascaras make my lashes fall out or uncurl. I have paid all kinds of crazy prices for mascara, but they just aren't Maybelline. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Auntieshell | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    timeless

    I have been using this mascara for years, and it is always a good standby. A very reliable product, I always know what I am getting when I buy it. It goes on well, doesn't clump, and is truly waterproof, unlike some mascaras. A good product for not a long of money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TanjaT | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend