SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    Waterproof Indeed

    This one is a bit hard to take off, hence the Waterproof label, even with directions on what to use, so I suggest using an oil-based remover. Excellent brush and LOTS of definition, might clump just a TINY bit but it's definitely worth the price. — 8 years, 9 months ago
    DamiaRose | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Caused my eyes to develop blood spots & swelling

    Caused an eye reaction on my second day using it. Needless to say, I had to chuck it. Sad, since I loved this mascara growing up. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my all time favorite!

    This mascara is amazing!! It really does what it says on the bottle and it's only $4!! I tried it on and it doesn't clump or smudge, and it makes my lashes look thick, long, and glossy! Literally, it stays on forever unless you use make up remover. For the packaging, i personally think it's pretty cute. It's a nice pink color with a black cap for a touch of mod. Go get one and try it for yourself! — 8 years, 12 months ago
    iluvtwilight | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Long beautiful lashes!

    A clump free long lasting mascara, finally!!!! — 9 years ago
    swstargal1 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay but not anything great

    So like many others I read the many reviews praising this mascara and decided to give it a go. It's not bad but it's not great either. The colour is great, very dark. It doesn't make your lashes look any better though, pretty weak actually in terms of lash boosting/whatever, I wouldn't buy it again, even for the cheap price. — 9 years ago
    Concave | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Stays on well

    This mascara stays on well, I just hate trying to remove it! I use the Maybelline eye makeup remover, and I still have to scub to get it all off. — 9 years ago
    pbjones | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Bad

    Clumpy and gross. Smudgy and didn't really do mush for my eyes. Don't waste your money =( — 9 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    This is one of my least favorite mascaras ever. It clumps like crazy and it flakes off right away. It is waterproof though and stays on and won't come off. — 9 years, 2 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    eh...

    I bought this mascara when I went to the beach, and it always seemed to go against its claim of being waterproof. I often had black specks under my eyes.... invest a few more dollars in a better mascara — 9 years, 2 months ago
    AnnaBailey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only one I buy

    I love this stuff. It wipes the clumps off the brush as you pull it out, so you don't have to fight with goop. I stays on in the rain, which is great since I live in Seattle. The best part is, it is low in fumes so it doesn't irritate my eyes when I put it on. — 9 years, 3 months ago
    mmbailey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"