Maybelline New York True Illusion Undetectable Concealer Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York True Illusion Undetectable Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Medium coverage

    Great for covering under eyes and blemishes, with a light brush of powder over it, lasts all day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    WandaBauer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic product, fantastic price!

    This is a wonderful concealer and all purpose cover up. I use it with a brush to get into tiny pores or to cover any breakouts (so not to contaminate the wand). It seems to last all day too and there's quite a bit of product in the tube so it lasts quite awhile also. I'll usually dab the wand onto a stick of Maybelline Express Makeup Shine Control and then use a brush to apply the mixture of both....read more Brings out the best in both products. This also doesn't settle into tiny lines or look chalky once the day goes on...so all around, it's really one of the better concealers out there. Another nice thing is that because it's in a sealed tube and not a stick, you can leave it in the car and not have to worry about it melting. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pgmaxtwo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 22 people said helpful

  • 8

    long time favorite

    I've been using this concealer for over 5 years now. I've tried others but always come back to this one. It's not too thick, but isn't liquidy either. Overall, a good and affordable concealer thats great for blemishes and under eye circles. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I just bought this today and was surprised by how well it covered my blemishes and dark under eye circles. And the price is unbeatable! I'd highly recommend this to anyone. Plus, it's oil free and doesn't clog or irritate my skin ! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for touch-ups!

    I've used this product for a few years now and I am satisfied. I have very fair skin and wish they carried an even lighter color but this works good enough. I never wear foundation only concealer and this works great for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    it has no quality

    its cheap — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alannalilly | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 14 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Does the job under or over foundation. Blends in very well and looks natural. Covers most of my blemishes and doesn't feel heavy on the skin. Would reccomend to anyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    orliek | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    I love this concealer! I have sun spots on my face and have tried many products in the past, trying to hide them but nothing worked...until I tried this. It covers beautifully and it doesn't even look like I have tried to cover anything up. I would recommend this product to anyone with age or sun spots. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sissylynn1999 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend