L'Oréal Paris Double Extend Waterproof Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Double Extend Waterproof Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Did not like this

    I found this product to go on clumpy. Tried it & did not like it. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    pretty goood product! would use again! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    cuteAsAbutton | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    IT'S A 10 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++!!!!!

    I am a very young, 63. I had very long lashes as a younger person, longer than anyone I knew. When I was a teenager all we had was the Maybelline dry mascara in the little red, sliding box , you added water to, to apply. My lashes touched almost to my eyebrows... and I had high eyebrows, in fact, still do, but not as high. It worked really well after 6-7 coats. Problem was, with allergies, it ...read morewould be all over my face at times. Back then, we did not have "primers" so I used powder eyeshadow! I so wish we would have had this mascara then! I have tried drug store brands , high end brands and this is the best I have found for longest lashes. Love the primer that comes with it. Before this, I stuck mostly with Lancome but once I found this, well, it works just as well and better with the primer for a lot less $$$. It is important to me now to have dramatically long lashes, as it always has been. This does it. I can cry for hours, swim, have contact problems and go through the worst allergy season and this does not budge. Yes, it is a little more difficult to remove, but that's kind of the idea, isn't it? I use the Almay remover for waterproof mascara and carefully remove it without losing lashes. It takes a little longer, but so worth it! My lashes are not as long now, but you would never know, when I wear this mascara. I have friends who wear false lashes and I never understood it, with this type of mascara available. I have never worn false lashes and hope I never have to. I like to try new mascaras but I usually use them just once and go back to this one. I gave my "high fashion" granddaughter a tube and she loves it. Oh, It is important to let the primer dry completely, before using the mascara. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    cathio | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  32 of 32 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Mascara

    I have tried many mascaras over the last 35 years from the most expensive to inexpensive. This mascara beats them all. The primer really lengthens and the mascara itself glides on without clumping. You could not ask for an easier, better looking mascara. — 3 years ago
    BlondePhoenix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    .

    This is by far the best mascara I have ever used! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    luvJPL | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I have been using this product since it was introduced! I am now prego and cry a LOT (hormones)! and it hasn't failed me yet. Ever after an afternoon of tears people tell me I have beautiful eyes! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kim_colnaghi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marine tested....

    I have used this mascara and it's non-waterproof sister for about 4 yrs and am a loyal customer. As a Marine I have worn it in combat through sand storms and in full combat gear in 110 degree weater. It has withstood the burning tears shed after the gas chamber filled with CS gas. I never have to "check" for raccoon eyes and always feel like a glam gal; combat boots or little black dress! Thanks L'Oreal! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kelli_ross_guy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  25 of 27 people said helpful

  • 10

    kkat

    This is the best waterproof mascara ever. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    michele1761 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    inez

    In my opinion this is the miracle mascara that I had been loking for. I havebeen using it for 2 years now, and love it. It stays in place and is definitly waterproof. the best deal out there. and an excellent product. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    troberts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    L'Oreal Double Extend Waterproof Mascara

    I love this mascara and began using it when their Featherlash mascara was discontinued but I must disagree with the price, it is $8.99 not $5.99. If you can tell me where it's sold for $5.99 I'll be there to stock up! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    wanda_valdesharris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend