Boscia MakeUp - BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Reviews

Back to Boscia MakeUp - BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    Not worth the $$$. I like it but it is greasy. I use SeaCrets of the Dead Sea cleansing milk that has oils in it - and won't go with Boscia - always trying somthing new and new isn't better (and costs 3X more) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Attacks the makeup like nobodies business!

    I wear a lot of stay on makeup, and Makeup-Breakup takes off every bit of it without making my oily skin feel like grease is on it. Best practices, pump about a quarter size in to dry hands .... warm product in your hands...then massage in to face and eyes in a circular motion. Follow with a warm water rinse. The products performs every time. I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GLOSSI | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not work for me!

    I hate this cleanser it gets into my eyes very quick, it dries my skin and I have to use alot for it to remove my make up correctly. I might try the one in gel, but not this one again. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    mazy123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Cleansing Oil's I have Found

    I love this product..between this and my stella mcartney cleansing milk I am covered for cleansers...This is gentle not drying..I really feel this is cooling and feels refresing when you use it..If you are afraid of cleansing oils give this a try. It really does not cause break outs and effectively removes makeup or whatever you through at it — 8 years, 4 months ago
    rugby1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Makeup Remover

    This product is great at removing makeup (face and eyes). Be sure to apply this product with DRY hands otherwise it won't work. Also, I like to finish my cleansing routine with basis face soap and my face is left feeling clean and refreshed. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    shopaholic82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great cleansler

    this is one of the nicest make-up removing cleansers i have ever used. it feels yummy on your skin and really takes the stuff off - even mascara! — 9 years ago
    rochellem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    MakeUp-BreakUp is the best!

    Finally, a product that actually lives up to its' claim. Although I was skeptical, I tried this hoping it would remove my makeup and not leave my face feeling like an oil slick. After using MakeUp-BreakUp, my oily skin felt clean and refreshed. Not at all greasy, or filmy. If you are looking for a cool alternative for removing your makeup, give this stuff a chance. You may be pleasantly surprised. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    TriciaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great cleansing oil.

    I love MakeUp BreakUp Cleansing Oil. I have normal / sensitive skin and love this cleansing oil. I was afraid to try and oil but I am now a devote. It really dissolves the makeup and eye makeup. It rinses clean without leaving a oily residue and does not dry skin out. It does have a bit of a cooling effect on the skin. I also love that it is a more natural product. — 8 years, 11 months ago
    rrh123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Cleanser » Boscia MakeUp - BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"