Lancome Cils Booster Mascara Enhancing Base Reviews

Back to Lancome Cils Booster Mascara Enhancing Base»
Sort by:
  • 8

    amazing lashes

    I usually use estee lauder lash primer but I thought I would try this one (it was free gift time). It's great! It makes my lashes super long and thick before I even put mascara on. I just wish it was softer and not so stiff. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MrsFrosty226 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not as good as the XL booster

    I always thought that Lancome made only one mascara booster. This type is NOWHERE near as good as the "XL" booster. It has no effect on mascara application whatever. My tip? Only buy the Lancome booster with XL in the title (it comes in a WHITE tube)...it's brilliant! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Perfectionist | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice stuff....

    I really like this mascara base, to be honest it is the only one I've tried. I really like how soft my lashes feel when I use this. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    jasminzbox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG, where would I be without you!

    I have never reallie bought this product first of....I've just always gotten lucky to constantly get it as a sample, but GOSH, I would buy it at a heartbeat! The product works as a primer as all you know, so if you don't have a curler or you misplaced it, NO WORRIES! This product separates each lash and BOOM, gives one the volume that all us ladies crave for! And for you ladies that might be scare...read mored cuz of the white formula, don't worry! It applies clear, so yeah! The price, it's expected from Lancome.......but gosh darn it's SO good! So maybe utilise it more or special occasions or just look out for it when it's offered as a sample (esp. at Sephora if you sign up for their bonus programme) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vietangel628 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without it

    Ok, so i did my Definicils review and this had to go with it. It has been a part of my life long before it was calls Cils Booster (formally forticils). It really makes a difference to make your lashes stand out. You can use it with any base to add it it's effectiveness. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    KarenHogan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Luscious Lashes

    This product is great for those who have a little or alot of lashes. As for me it deepens and gives the effect of thicker plumpier lashes. It stays on all day and then some. For the money it is definately worth it and the package is skinny enough to fit into any purse! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mxinaropoulos | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    This is one product I refuse to be without, it is so light and conditioning for my lashes. I don't have very long lashes but with this product I can wear it by itself and it gives my lashes the look of long beautiful lashes or wear it under ANY mascara and my lashes look so long and easier to apply and I need to use less mascara. This product no only conditions my lashes but makes them thicker and...read more longer looking, since I started using this my lashes have become stronger and longer. Thanks Lancome. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    britwit | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    mascara

    product worthwhile for $. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pattyh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend