Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works Wonders

    Works great on hiding blemishes, circles under the eyes and even age spots. Love this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Justrose | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful!

    I love this concealer. It works great for covering up blemish marks as well as dark circles. Definitely worth buying! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    libbyt87 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cover

    I love this to keep in my bag for touchups during the day.. love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    areljames | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Hides but can you hide it?

    I found that this product did hide blemishes well. I used it in the Ivory shade. I did find that it was a little cakey in some areas on my face but this probably had more to do with how dry my skin is. I also noticed that I couldn't cover the concealer with my foundation well and that I always ended up with a lighter spot on my face that actually emphasized my blemish more this is possibly choice ...read moreof color though but I wasn't quite the Soft Honey shade. If there were more colors to choose from then it would correct that problem. Overall it worked really well on the smoother portions of my face and covered quite nicely. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MikkiG | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A good, reliable standby!

    I use this all the time - it's the best I've found this side of the Atlantic for those on a budget (the best is Boots Natural Collection concecaler by the way). I find it too thick for under the eye but it's great for pimples and small blemishes. Definitely one to carry around in your handbag. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    daisydukey | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    yup

    like evry1 here i think this is a great concealer....especially for under the eye area — 6 years, 12 months ago
    daffodilz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    yeah!

    great stuff! — 7 years ago
    pickyv83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    even the great must lie.

    this is a great concealer for under eye circles but not so much for your blemishes. nothing about the tone screams that it can counter act any redness nor is it thick enough to mask a pimple. however, i love this concealer for any other problem i have to hide. — 7 years ago
    trippedandfell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drug store concealer

    This is a great, inexpensive concealer that goes on super smooth over blemishes or anything else you want to cover....set it with powder and you're ready to go! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    fsulaurie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend