Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    not bad for the price

    When I'm broke and don't feel like buying MAC's concealer I use this and it's not too bad. It even works well as a sort of primer for my eyeshadow. it's also noncomedogenic. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    An essential in my make-up bag.

    I've been using this for 2 years now. I use it for the very dark circle under my eyes, it covers up the darkness pretty well, but seems to smudge off within a few hours. Still, it hides the circles and brightens up my eyes better than any other product that i have used. I've only used it a few times to cover up blemishes and redness, and i think it does its job. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Marticru | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Where has this been?

    This stuff saves the day! It works wonders when I'm tired in the mornings and have dark under eye circles. It also helps when I'm having breakouts. Where has this been my whole life? (; — 4 years, 6 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great concealer, low price

    I have used the Rimmel Hide the Blemish in Ivory and found it to be very good at concealing blemishes, spots, etc. It is also very reasonably priced. It lasts pretty well. Make sure you match the shade to your skin for best results. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cyn727 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    it works for the under-the-eye circles

    but not much else. Meh. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nivipa | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the price

    This concealer worked well enough for blemishes and lasted a long time. However, it did absolutely nothing for my undereye circles. Good product for the price and availability. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lily256 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Covers just about anything.

    I always seem to have trouble with makeup products looking too orange on me, no matter what brand I am using because my skin is so light, but the neutralizer shade of this concealer is great for me because I don't have the orange problem at all with it! This concealer is very easy to blend and the color looks natural against my skin. And like I said, it really does cover just about anything! I ...read morewould say that the only eal compaint I have with this product is that the finish looks rather shiny. So I always end up having to use extra face powder to set it, that and keep blotting sheets close at hand! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great way to apply

    I truly enjoy have the concealer in the form of a lipstick as it allows for easy application. Although it hides dark and/or discolored areas of the skins, it doesn't hide pimples or acne spots so well. Overall, nice though as I have bought it a couple times before and inter-use with another concealer for pimples (but one which is too think otherwise) for nice coverage. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    HouseLover77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely Hides!

    Well, this stuff sure does hide what you want! It has a nice yellow undertone to hide redness. It goes on real smoothly, is easy to blend and comes off easily. This is one super-product! — 6 years ago
    megmeg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WONDERFUL

    This is the only concealer I will use! It's very reasonably priced. I use the "neutral" shade and apply it under my Rimmel Cool Matte 16 Hr Mousse Foundation. My face looks wonderfully smooth and I get compliments on my "beautiful skin". — 6 years ago
    KenzCowgirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend