Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer Reviews

Back to Rimmel London Hide The Blemish Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I got this yesterday, mostly to conceal pimples and redness. When using it this morning I noticed that it conceals under eyes circles AMAZINGLY! But it won't do the job on pimples. It blends a little to much for use on pimples but it conceals redness fairly well. Overall I would for sure recommend this for under eye circles but not pimples. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Noel | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good

    I love the price on this concealer so very reasonable. It hides rednesses blemishes and under eye circles. The coverage is ok but if you have pretty bad acne then this concealer will not be able to cover it completely. Overall though I really liked this concealer and loved the fact that it was in a stick form because it was so easy and fast to apply. It's great for those lazy days! — 5 months ago
    beautybynicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    This concealer stick works but does NOT stay on through the day I put this product on before school and it started shining through less than a hour after also if feels incredibly thick and cakey on my skin it is very dry and goes in roughly and isn't smooth in the least I would recommend the cover girl version much over this one — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Blondebeauty07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better as an eye base

    I use to use this as an undereye concealer but found that it would sit under my fine lines and i just didnt like it as a concealer. However, this is my favourite eyeshadow base it helps prevent creasing and provides a beautiful canvas For my eyeshadow — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Stefany_Yumul | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what its supposed to do!

    I really like this concealer. Its the perfect consistency not too light but not too heavy and it conceals great. I bought it in the middle of summer soy complexion has gotten a little lighter since then and i prob have to buy the lightest shade now but the color i do have still works under my eyes so its all good! I prefer this concealer over the super thick cakey overpriced MAC concealer anyday! — 2 years ago
    sammypooch25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Eh...

    The coverage was okay, I really just didn't like the texture. i was feeling cheap that day and I definitely have buyer's remorse. it's so cakey and it doesn't match my skin very well. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    blondesapphire | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent in color Neutralizer

    I bought this on a whim as my favorite MAC concealer was at home while I was away....I purchased the color called neutralizer and it did an amazing job under my eyes. It was not heavy at all, extremely light wearing and it blended like a dream. I do not really break out, but it seemed so moisturizing when I looked at it thought I would give it a try. It did excellent under my eyes and hid my fi...read morene lines WONDERFULLY....I will be trading in my MAC under eye concealer for this, hey $4.99 versus $36 is an excellent deal and I think is works better, who woulda thunk it!!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    in one word: AMAZING :)

    This stuff is great it hides redness and blemishes and blends well I would definately recommend this to friends (already have) good luck — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Shelby_C | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend