Lancome Absolue Concealer Reviews

Back to Lancome Absolue Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    its okay

    this was an okay concealer even though it is better than drugstore brands. it just didnt cover my dark circles enough for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    makeup4evR09 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely concealed

    Being a make-up (concealer and foundation) shy person - I found this perfect. It goes on very easily with a concealer brush and lasts all day. I never thought I needed a concealer and then read somewhere that any woman over the age of 40 that thinks that is fooling themselves - so I tried it and, geesh, what a difference. Isn't heavy or cakey or noticeable and I don't feel it on my skin which is the biggest best of all. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Bellalak | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and fit

    This product lightly covers up any imperfection you dont want showing on your face on a day to day basis. Concealers are usually to light or to dark but this one is pefect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LexiAnne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Hide Away

    This concealer goes on smooth and hides my dark circles like no other concealter. Worth the money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    eye concealer

    use this gently under your eyes for a younger appearance. Some days the skin under my eyes are darker and makes me look very tired. This eye concealer can change your ppearance with just alittle concealer. Step back and look in the morror to see the difference. Works great — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marieajg21 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Longlasting,

    perfect coverage - just what I was looking for in a concealer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    This is so nice its not cakey at all it makes my face look really smooth and natural all of the time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite concealer

    This is the best concealer. Not only does it cover well but is non-drying and soothing. As well the coverage is natural looking — 6 years, 5 months ago
    smccleery12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Concealer Absolue!

    This is absolutely an excellent concealer. It stays on well and covers darker areas very effectively. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff ladies!

    I am totally addicted to concealer due to my dark circles and I must say that this concealer is very good. Wasn't clumpy or fake looking like some other products! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    michy27 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend