Rimmel London 60 Seconds Vinyl Stars Reviews

Back to Rimmel London 60 Seconds Vinyl Stars»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Colors rock

    I get a lot of compliments on the color. Love it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    pinay13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Surprisingly amazing

    It's cheap, and works just as well as OPI and other brands. Cute bottle, too. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Izzy_Love | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fast dry

    I love it. I can get two coats and it will last a few days on my natural nails. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mudbug1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good product for the price

    I love this nail polish it goes on good and it's way cheaper to buy then the others. My husband didn't like it though he said it was streaky on my toes, lol. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetnsassy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great polish for the price!

    This polish dried super quick and looks pretty. Can dry a little too matte but that can be fixed with a shiny top coat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Oklasunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great!

    It dries fast and lasts like any other and it is SO cheap! Can't beat that! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jeriberi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good price

    I really have to say this is an excellent price!!! Thye have a vast variety of colors to choose from as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    comes in a variety of colors...dries fast...and only costs $1.99. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty decent

    I started off being a big fan of Rimmel mascaras, and one day decided to try out the nail polish too. It isn't bad, it dries quickly, but doesn't dry with much wet shine to it. Once you put on your top coat it looks much better. I do like the fact that it dries very quickly, which is good for me because I seem to be crunched for time a lot. :) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lhollywood05 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    Great product, stays on for quite awhile and doesn't chip! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    defychaos | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend