Smashbox Foundation Brush #13 Reviews

Back to Smashbox Foundation Brush #13»
Sort by:
  • 7

    It's okay

    I rate this brush a 7 out of 10. Pros: cleans easily. I clean it with a light detergent soap. Good quality bristles you can feel. Good looking brush. I think i may have bought it cuz it was pretty. Saves makeup. I use more with my fingertips. Cons: Does leave streaks. Im always racing through my makeup maybe thats why :/ Becomes hard after a few uses. Seems like it takes forever to spread and give good coverage. Ive tried better at a lower price. Love the sephora brand brushes. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    makeup4ever | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This brush blends well

    I found the Smashbox Brush to blend creamy or powdery makeup very well. The only reason I would not give it a 10 is the price is a bit high. It should be about $20. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagate | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must-have product

    Although most cosmetics come with their own custom brushes, I found that most of these are too small to be used properly. This make-up brush is excellent for applying blush because it's large, easy to handle & covers the entire cheek area. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    I think this is a very unique and wonderful collection to my brushes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    faryn129 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    a good brush

    This brush works great for putting on eye shadow, I love it... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkkitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice quality brush

    Expensive, but a good brush. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JLD0223 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Brush your powder

    I thought this was better for loose powder than cream makeup. Seemed OK but nothing special. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Brush!

    This is an awesome brush that makes applying foundation so much easier and full proof. The bristles are nice and soft and it's easy to clean with just a bit of shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jymc62 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Brush Away the Blues

    This brush worked well, but I don't think it was worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend