Ulta Super Shiny Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Ulta Super Shiny Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Surprisingly good

    I received this lip gloss as a gift and was skeptical about trying it. Normally, I LOVE Ulta brand cosmetics, but I tend to stay away from the lip products. I was surprised that it wasn't sticky and had a relatively decent taste/smell. The color was beautiful as well, and it was nice and shiny. However, the staying power or lack thereof was what disappointed me. This is one of those glosses that needs reapplication. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lbalaji1 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful color!

    I have this in Goddess and I absolutely love this gloss. Very pretty hint of pink/gold and is has a sweet scent to it, like vanilla. No taste and is not sticky or heavy feeling. I'll certainly buy more. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I like this

    I really like this lip gloss but I will never set foot into any of the Ulta stores in my area again due to the horrible customer service. It's a shame that the Ulta products are actually really nice but the employees are not. I complained about poor service several times but was laughed at by the managers. I wrote to the company and no one responded. But this gloss is really nice and if you have a...read moren Ulta near you that has good employees I say go for it and buy it. I'll be looking for something different when I run ou t of this. — 6 years ago
    bc07edge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gloss with Power

    I got some free samples of Goddess when our new Ulta store opened in our city. I just loved how the gloss stayed on for several hours without budging. It isn't gloppy or sticky, but goes on smoothly with a sheen glow. I have bought several full-size glosses and love them! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kristy31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Shiny, Super Savings

    Yesterday, while I was at Ults, I bought this gloss in "Goddess". The color reaaly attracted my attention again for the umpteenth time. Every time I aam at Ulta I would check out this gloss and wonder if I should get it. Well, I did just that and I am really happy with it. The shine, the color, the texture, even the smell, which to me smells like caramel. I highly recommend wearing this ...read moreafter applying some lipbalm. For the price, the shine, an dthe colr I give it a two thumbs up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I absolutely love this lipgloss. I think the colors are beautiful and they go on very well and make me look fabulous!!!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ElzRound1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ulta SS Lip Gloss

    I recieved these as part of a kit for Christmas. They are a good value for the price. They have about lasting average power and I didn't notice a smell they are not as creamy or easy to spread as some more expensive brand but applied over a lipstick they still give the desired gloss pout effect. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay Gloss

    Since this past summer, I have a lip gloss junkie. I got a tube of Ulta lip gloss (in "Bliss") for Christmas. It didn't impress me terribly. I was excited about the color and shimmer, but it has a slightly makeup-y smell and feels sticky on my lips. I find myself going for other glosses in my purse. I may buy it again but will probably pass it up for another brand. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyJemima | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    the why it shines

    this brand of lip gloss shines so bright and it has a great feel and aslo lets you were with out you have to we put it on lots of times and i think every girl and every that like to were lip gloss then should were this great feeling lip gloss. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    roncelli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend