Biore Daily Deep Pore Cleansing Cloths Reviews

Back to Biore Daily Deep Pore Cleansing Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 6

    weird shine

    This is the only Biore product I don't like much. These may be good for my pores, but I can't use them without rinsing my face after or using powder to cover up the shine. For my money, I found Ponds and Garnier better. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, not great

    I use these cloths to remove my makeup or if I'm too tired at night to wash my face. They're a little drying but they do remove all my makeup and dirt from the day. The drying doesn't bother me much because I follow up with a good moisturizer — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great in a pinch

    I keep a pouch of these by my bed, for when I just worked 16 hours and can't bring myself to do more than climb into pj's and hit the sack. Get all my makeup off, and don't leave my skin feeling over dry and tight. Also keep the flaking down, and great for travel! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ASSmith | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like the Dove ones better

    These are just okay. I like the smell, but they're not amazing. Dove is better for cleansing AND it removes makeup. This seems like the type of thing to use if you're going to be out in the car a long time and feel sweaty and tired, just to freshen up. They don't do anything special but they might be nice to take to the beach on a hot day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    serves the purpose

    I use this product dailey and I've had no problems, very minimal breakouts which is a plus for me and my skin. I would suggest highly — 5 years, 6 months ago
    scantrell2007 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    I tried these cloths as a switch from my normal pad that you just add water. Does take off makeup- easily & quickly, but for some reason ( may be me being use to using a water based product) my face does not feel really - squeaky clean that I am use too, but it is good to keep on hand for a quick fix- or while on the road — 5 years, 7 months ago
    allies | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Be prepared to get hooked

    These Biore cleansing cloths are wonderful. They remove make-up and facial oils leaving a fully cleansed face. The double pack also offers savings. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect in a hurry

    I love these cleansing cloths because you don't need to add water or rinse. My skin is clearer and smoother and they are great to carry in the car or my purse or whenever I travel to clean my face anytime. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Barbevans213 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend