T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer Reviews

Back to T3 Featherweight Professional Hair Dryer»
Sort by:
  • 1

    SPARKS and fan disintegrates inside!

    I first purchased the T3 dryer in 2009 and had to get it replaced in 2010, then in 2011, then in 2012. The plastic fan disintegrates under its high heat and the parts literally blew out as it sparked. Pretty scarey! Thought they would have given me a better product to compensate for the continued problem but instead wanted me to purchase more warranties. NOT a good product. Cheap parts. And DANGEROUS! — 11 months ago
    Deb5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cut my drying time in half

    I debated on this for a long time but finally broke down and bought this dryer. I have loved it, it cut my drying time in half and my hair is less frizzy after drying. It does get very hot but for my hair I need that to get the job done. My hair stylists often compain to me, "Does your hair EVER dry?" , well with this hair dryer it does! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Jenzyme | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    spits out sparks!

    User beware! I've had my T3 just barely a year and it started spewing sparks out!!! This is very scary and a definite safety issure! After sparking, it now no longer heats up properly on the highest level. If you do decide to purchase this, make SURE you register the warranty. If you don't register it, and can't find it, they will not take it back! Note, this was with semi-regular use (1-3 ...read moretimes a week as I usually air dry my hair) and I'm very careful with how the cord is wrapped, etc... so this should not be happening on an expensive product! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    kimberly_higgins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works!

    Super light, dry's my hair faster than most blow dryers (my hairs really thick and curly) and my looks shiny when i use even when i don't use a lot of product. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    anyree | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not worth it!!!!!!!

    I have bought 2 one for me and for my sister and they both broke one after 3 months the second after 5 months never again will I buy it a total rip off don't buy it — 2 years ago
    nenasally | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love.

    best dryer hands down. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    tilababy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fast drying, shiny hair!

    This is so lightweight and so much better to hold. It dries hair so much faster with a smooth and shiny result. It is pricey and used to think not worth the price but is a lifesaver for me with its light weight and fast, shiny blowdry. Love it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    domesticmeme | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    what can I say its the best blow dryer does not damage the hair . — 2 years, 5 months ago
    veianna_evans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wish it had a longer life cycle

    I bought this dryer and additional diffuser attachment. Loved it because it dried my hair fast, was quiet and lightweight. Unfortunately, it died in less than 12 mo. Not what I expect at this price point. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hair dryer

    this is so awesome - so light and it drys my hair so fast - i can take my fingers and run them over my hair and make it straight if i dont want to use a brush — 2 years, 5 months ago
    jujug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend