Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bliss Lemon + Sage Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Great product! Heads up tho about the other reviews. You found it at the rack bc they reformulated the product so it's paraben free. That's why it's so cheap and not sold at a bliss spa or sephora. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    liz_klos | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great scent and very moisturizing

    I love the fresh scent of this lotion, and although it is very thick, it soaks into your skin and doesn't seem greasy. I use this on my hands every day. It is a bit pricey, so I don't use it on my entire body, but love it as a hand cream! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    cat1110 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Super Fresh Fragrance

    This body butter has a very nice lemony scent that is light and refreshing. Overall, the product moisturizes well, and leaves skin quite silky. This product is a nice choice if you don't mind spending a little more. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this product

    I love this product. I am highly sensitive to fragranced products including perfumes, lotions, and body butters. However I never seemed to have an issue with this product. The smell is really refreshing and I love putting it on at night after a shower. I can even wear it in the morning which is usually a bad time of day for me to wear scented products. It's got a nice lemon scent and you can ...read moretell it's a high quality lotion because it melts into your skin without feeling greasy, waxy, or watery like some lotions and creams do. The scent seems to last nicely too as well as the effects of the moisturizing. My only complaint would be it's a little pricey. I guess it's one of those " You get what you pay for " kind of things. It would be too costly for me to use as an all over product every day....but great for occasional use as a pampering product. I will definitely add this to my wish list as well as recommending it to friends. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JCheeks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lemony Good

    Love the lemony smell (subtle, not overwhelming) and how silky smooth your skin feels after massaging this thick, rich cream into it. I've been using it for years. Worth the cost, but is definitely an indulgence for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amc912 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    HIgh Quality, Fantastic Scent

    but it's not cheap! If you stay at W hotels in California, you get a complete mini-kit of Bliss products for free (which cost 25 GBP in London!). I love this so much that I keep making him steal this from the hotel -- it smells wonderful, doesn't clash with your fragrance, and hydrates all day. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly

    This product smells so good! Paired with Sappy soap it's double the pleasure. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ktpotat | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Double Refreshing!

    This is great to use in combination with the soap of the same name. The scent is light and refreshing. Add this on top and you have a long lasting pick me up. The lotion is ultra moisturizing, but not too heavy. Great for every day use. — 6 years ago
    krudder30 | 189 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    very moisturizing and does not interfere with my fragrance

    I love this lotion as it moisturizes beautifully leaving my skin smooth and silky without feeling greasy. Best part is that the fragrance is light enough so it does not interfere with my fragrance. It is great for late spring and summer. — 6 years ago
    Zulema | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blissfully wonderful

    Bliss Lemon & Sage body butter is one of the best hydrating products I've found. I am a lotionaholic, I have bottles all over my house and I carry 2 diffent scents in my purse. It goes on smooth not greasy. I love it! — 6 years ago
    Aliqat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend