Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wowzer!

    The only high-end mascara that I found worth paying a little more for (than drugstore mascara). It separates and fans out the lashes perfectly and helps to give a doll-eyed look. The wand is really something. It's all in the wand. $28 is a lot to pay so I still don't own a tube but I wouldn't mind paying $18 for it cuz it's totally worth it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesom

    I love the original Diorshow and the Diorshow Blackout mascaras, but work long days in a sometimes hot environment and I have problems with both of those smudging, but not with this one. It still lengthens and thickens, but it separates like the other two mascaras do not and it lasts all day without smudging or irritating my eyes. It has a similar effect to Covergirl Lash Blast, but that flakes and makes my eyes itchy, where this does not. Definitely a keeper! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the splurge

    So I have one that I won through a magazine sweeps. It's so good, I'm saving it for special occasions like the holidays! Love this mascara!!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's All About the Brush

    Dioshow Iconic is for the woman who wants her lashes to look longer, thicker, and slightly curled without the dramatic, over-the-top look that the regular Diorshow achieves. Although both mascaras are of excellent quality, it is the design of the brush that makes the difference. Whereas the regular Diorshow bristle brush really packs the mascara on for a full, false eyelash look, the Iconic's pl...read moreastic brush separates, lifts, and defines each lash. The Iconic's brush also has a pointed tip which lets you apply mascara to the tiny corner lashes. The mascara lasts all day and well into the evening without "raccooning" or flaking. Since the look of lush eyelashes is so highly desired, it is well worth the expense of getting a top quality mascara like Diorshow Iconic. Go to your local Dior counter and ask to try it out. You'll be impressed with the results. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, excellent mascara!

    I wanted a mascara that would improve upon my already long, thick lashes without clumping and giving me spider legs effect which I hate so much. I also wanted it to not weigh down my lashes and making its natural curls straight. Well I finally found it. This mascara does none of the above I listed. It goes on smooth, does not clump, not heavy and best of all, it made my lashes longer and thick...read moreer looking without being overbearing. I actually use this during the day from time to time. Yes it's expensive but if you're looking for a product that performs as advertised, this is it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black Mascara

    Amazing Mascara!! Does not clump up and actually extends and thickens the eye lash. It is hard to remove with make-up remover but does the job. Stays fresh for a good 14 hours but you can always apply more before an event or going out. It is more expensive than drug store mascara but it's too good to let go. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Supreena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love my eyelashes. They are long, thick, and very healthy. So I like to get a mascara that won't ruin what I have worked so hard to keep. I am a firm believer in what you pay for is what you get. So this mascara is the best to keep your eyelashes looking healthy and fresh all day. I also love how the wond is smaller, so it is easier to apply. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    mjenzen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magnificent Mascara

    This stuff really works! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice!

    This is the best of the mascaras......clean and great lashes! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    winnermb | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite.

    This is my favorite mascara. It gives me just the length I want without being clumpy. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    socalluviinx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Iconic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"