Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow, excellent mascara!

    I wanted a mascara that would improve upon my already long, thick lashes without clumping and giving me spider legs effect which I hate so much. I also wanted it to not weigh down my lashes and making its natural curls straight. Well I finally found it. This mascara does none of the above I listed. It goes on smooth, does not clump, not heavy and best of all, it made my lashes longer and thick...read moreer looking without being overbearing. I actually use this during the day from time to time. Yes it's expensive but if you're looking for a product that performs as advertised, this is it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Black Mascara

    Amazing Mascara!! Does not clump up and actually extends and thickens the eye lash. It is hard to remove with make-up remover but does the job. Stays fresh for a good 14 hours but you can always apply more before an event or going out. It is more expensive than drug store mascara but it's too good to let go. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Supreena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love my eyelashes. They are long, thick, and very healthy. So I like to get a mascara that won't ruin what I have worked so hard to keep. I am a firm believer in what you pay for is what you get. So this mascara is the best to keep your eyelashes looking healthy and fresh all day. I also love how the wond is smaller, so it is easier to apply. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mjenzen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magnificent Mascara

    This stuff really works! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Nice!

    This is the best of the mascaras......clean and great lashes! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    winnermb | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite.

    This is my favorite mascara. It gives me just the length I want without being clumpy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    socalluviinx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    This is one of the best mascara's I've used. It's pricy, but Dior does such a great job with them I can justify the expense. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous lashes!

    This is above and beyond my favorite mascara. It gives you long, defined beautiful lashes but still manages to look natural - no clumps or gooping on the brush. A few coats of this is all you need for a great daytime look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cheekymonkey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend