Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    This mascara is best there is! it doesnt smudge it doesnt feel heavy on your eyes i wore it to the gym n it was the same all day long it makes u feel like you aren't wearing any make-up at all. u'll love it :D — 3 years, 11 months ago
    31edith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    dior

    this mascara is a classic. its expensive but it works really well. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Iconic" is pure glam

    I was hesitant to spend so much on a mascara but this mascara is worth it. I naturally have long thick lashes but I am a natural blonde so my lashes are not very dark and need a little help to really pop out. This mascara lengthens,adds volume and best of all it doesn't flake. I also love Dior mascara applicators and this one as well. The look after applying this is gorgeous but for me it is a tot...read moreal night time look...the mascara is almost TOO good. For a conservative day look, skip this but for night time glam this stuff rocks! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favourite mascara

    I really LOVE this mascara. It gives long thick eyelashes and lasts. I usually dont like repurchasing products as i like trying new different ones. however i repurchased this mascara and I will do it again! I totally recommend it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hara_dareiwti | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!!

    I absolutely love this mascara. It makes me look like I have on false eyelashes. It is smooth with no clumps, does not run or smear. It is almost waterproof. In fact the only drawback is that it is difficult to get off. 1 or 2 coats are good for day. I have light eyelashes so usually use two coats, but if you have dark lashes you could probably get away with 1. But amp it up for nighttime w...read moreith 3 coats for a dramatic look. Love it. I consider this a must have product! I have my tube for 3 months and it is till good to go. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    jillie26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm In Love

    I went to Sephora yesterday and did the typical playing around with products. Wandered to the Dior aisle and on a whim tried this. NEVER EVER have I experienced the amazing definition and length that this mascara automatically gave me!!! I couldn't stop looking at my lashes. I've currently been using Lancome Definicils and Givenchy Phenomen'Eyes and neither compare. I am sad to say I didn't imme...read morediately rush to the register with the Dior mascara because I can't justify the price having so many mascaras at home but for those of you who can afford it ... RUN don't walk! I will definitely be purchasing soon. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MRoseLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifetime Fan of Dior Iconic!

    This is a fantasic mascara! I had bought a tube of it last year and was still using it until December. I bought a tube of the Benefit Bad Gal because I had been using a sample of it. It seemed the sample worked better than the tube I bought. Iconic is nothing but great. I noticed the difference once I quit using it. My eyelashes no longer had the elegant look they had for months! It goes on very s...read moremooth and the lashes look beautifully long. Nothing over the top. Today I finally broke down and bought another tube. I know you are only suppose to use mascara for so long but this really lasts. My eyes were not even irritated after the last use. It is well worth the money is all I can say. If anything I am a Iconic fan for life I think : ) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!

    I was on vacation and bought this in a department store that didn't carry the Benefit mascara that I had been using, and I haven't gone back since! This mascara truly does everything to make your lashes look great! Application is easy, you really don't even need to use your eyelash curler with this stuff. Iconic also goes on smoothly, giving you thick, long lashes without clumping or smudging. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cms2727 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    NOT AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT!

    WHEN I PURCHASED THIS MASCARA I WAS VERY EXCITED AND IT THOUGHT IT IS GOING TO BE BEYOND AMAZING SINCE IT'S "DIOR." HOWEVER, WHEN I APPLIED THIS MASCARA TO MY ALREADY LONG & BLACK EYELASHES IT WAS A COMPLETE MESS, AFTER A COUPLE OF HRS. IT FELL OFF MY EYELASHES AND RIGHT UNDERNEATH MY EYE. IT SMUDGES VERY EASILY & RUBS OFF EASILY AS WELL. I WILL NEVER EVER BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN, SRRY DIOR! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Mascara

    Worth the price, lengthens, defines, thickens, curls and will not under any circumstances smudge or smear! I even wear it to the gym after work (and I really sweat a lot!) This stuff is 100% awesome. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    1moxiechick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Iconic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"