Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!!

    I absolutely love this mascara. It makes me look like I have on false eyelashes. It is smooth with no clumps, does not run or smear. It is almost waterproof. In fact the only drawback is that it is difficult to get off. 1 or 2 coats are good for day. I have light eyelashes so usually use two coats, but if you have dark lashes you could probably get away with 1. But amp it up for nighttime w...read moreith 3 coats for a dramatic look. Love it. I consider this a must have product! I have my tube for 3 months and it is till good to go. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    jillie26 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm In Love

    I went to Sephora yesterday and did the typical playing around with products. Wandered to the Dior aisle and on a whim tried this. NEVER EVER have I experienced the amazing definition and length that this mascara automatically gave me!!! I couldn't stop looking at my lashes. I've currently been using Lancome Definicils and Givenchy Phenomen'Eyes and neither compare. I am sad to say I didn't imme...read morediately rush to the register with the Dior mascara because I can't justify the price having so many mascaras at home but for those of you who can afford it ... RUN don't walk! I will definitely be purchasing soon. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    MRoseLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lifetime Fan of Dior Iconic!

    This is a fantasic mascara! I had bought a tube of it last year and was still using it until December. I bought a tube of the Benefit Bad Gal because I had been using a sample of it. It seemed the sample worked better than the tube I bought. Iconic is nothing but great. I noticed the difference once I quit using it. My eyelashes no longer had the elegant look they had for months! It goes on very s...read moremooth and the lashes look beautifully long. Nothing over the top. Today I finally broke down and bought another tube. I know you are only suppose to use mascara for so long but this really lasts. My eyes were not even irritated after the last use. It is well worth the money is all I can say. If anything I am a Iconic fan for life I think : ) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect!

    I was on vacation and bought this in a department store that didn't carry the Benefit mascara that I had been using, and I haven't gone back since! This mascara truly does everything to make your lashes look great! Application is easy, you really don't even need to use your eyelash curler with this stuff. Iconic also goes on smoothly, giving you thick, long lashes without clumping or smudging. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    cms2727 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    NOT AS GOOD AS I THOUGHT!

    WHEN I PURCHASED THIS MASCARA I WAS VERY EXCITED AND IT THOUGHT IT IS GOING TO BE BEYOND AMAZING SINCE IT'S "DIOR." HOWEVER, WHEN I APPLIED THIS MASCARA TO MY ALREADY LONG & BLACK EYELASHES IT WAS A COMPLETE MESS, AFTER A COUPLE OF HRS. IT FELL OFF MY EYELASHES AND RIGHT UNDERNEATH MY EYE. IT SMUDGES VERY EASILY & RUBS OFF EASILY AS WELL. I WILL NEVER EVER BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN, SRRY DIOR! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Mascara

    Worth the price, lengthens, defines, thickens, curls and will not under any circumstances smudge or smear! I even wear it to the gym after work (and I really sweat a lot!) This stuff is 100% awesome. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    1moxiechick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wowzer!

    The only high-end mascara that I found worth paying a little more for (than drugstore mascara). It separates and fans out the lashes perfectly and helps to give a doll-eyed look. The wand is really something. It's all in the wand. $28 is a lot to pay so I still don't own a tube but I wouldn't mind paying $18 for it cuz it's totally worth it. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    MyCherie_Amoi | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesom

    I love the original Diorshow and the Diorshow Blackout mascaras, but work long days in a sometimes hot environment and I have problems with both of those smudging, but not with this one. It still lengthens and thickens, but it separates like the other two mascaras do not and it lasts all day without smudging or irritating my eyes. It has a similar effect to Covergirl Lash Blast, but that flakes and makes my eyes itchy, where this does not. Definitely a keeper! — 5 years ago
    superfudge | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the splurge

    So I have one that I won through a magazine sweeps. It's so good, I'm saving it for special occasions like the holidays! Love this mascara!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's All About the Brush

    Dioshow Iconic is for the woman who wants her lashes to look longer, thicker, and slightly curled without the dramatic, over-the-top look that the regular Diorshow achieves. Although both mascaras are of excellent quality, it is the design of the brush that makes the difference. Whereas the regular Diorshow bristle brush really packs the mascara on for a full, false eyelash look, the Iconic's pl...read moreastic brush separates, lifts, and defines each lash. The Iconic's brush also has a pointed tip which lets you apply mascara to the tiny corner lashes. The mascara lasts all day and well into the evening without "raccooning" or flaking. Since the look of lush eyelashes is so highly desired, it is well worth the expense of getting a top quality mascara like Diorshow Iconic. Go to your local Dior counter and ask to try it out. You'll be impressed with the results. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend