Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay

    I was not impressed with this stuff. Didn't wow me with the curl. It might have, if it had also lengthened my short lashes, but it didn't. What good is the curl if your lashes aren't long enough to see it? It also felt heavy and clumpy. Not a fan. Save your money and get L'Oreal. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    One of the deal breakers about mascara: CLUMPING! Can not say it enough. If I want to go from zero to trashy in five seconds, a bad mascara will do the trick. Dior Show does not have that problem. It goes on smooth, doesn't feel thick on the wand, doesn't "drag" through my lashes, and best of all, is formulated so the product doesn't cake on the lashes (so the ends don't look as thick as the bases.) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    initialism | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Don't see that big of a deal!

    I bought this mascara because I have a problem with all mascaras smudging and giving me the raccoon look within hours of applying it. The sales person at Sephora recommended Dior Iconic to me. I hesitated to purchase a mascara that costs $30, but went ahead and bought it. While I do like the results, it wasn't anything spectacular. I will say it did last all day, curled and black. But Benefit's Th...read moreey're Real gave me the exact same look for cheaper. I probably won't purchase it again since I can get the same look with a less expensive mascara. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jennifer_lynn_nohr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Amazing but

    You can find a cheaper mascara that's better anywhere. My favorite is the loreal voluminous Which is $5. No mascara should be 30. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best Mascaras I've Ever Tried

    This mascara lifts, separates, and lengthens my lashes without clumps so I look wide-eyed whenever I wear it. I prefer mascara to define rather than add volume, which DiorShow does. Much better than any drug store formula, and completely worth spending a few extra bucks on. — 3 years ago
    reciprocate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara I've used

    I've been using this product for a while now and i love it. it goes on very nice and smooth on my lashes. It doesn't flake or anything like that. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. Worth it. — 3 years ago
    hypnotiquelove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    This mascara is best there is! it doesnt smudge it doesnt feel heavy on your eyes i wore it to the gym n it was the same all day long it makes u feel like you aren't wearing any make-up at all. u'll love it :D — 3 years, 1 month ago
    31edith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    dior

    this mascara is a classic. its expensive but it works really well. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    "Iconic" is pure glam

    I was hesitant to spend so much on a mascara but this mascara is worth it. I naturally have long thick lashes but I am a natural blonde so my lashes are not very dark and need a little help to really pop out. This mascara lengthens,adds volume and best of all it doesn't flake. I also love Dior mascara applicators and this one as well. The look after applying this is gorgeous but for me it is a tot...read moreal night time look...the mascara is almost TOO good. For a conservative day look, skip this but for night time glam this stuff rocks! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    crownjules | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    favourite mascara

    I really LOVE this mascara. It gives long thick eyelashes and lasts. I usually dont like repurchasing products as i like trying new different ones. however i repurchased this mascara and I will do it again! I totally recommend it! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hara_dareiwti | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend