Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    BEST BY FAR

    This mascara is one of the best I have ever used. It makes my lashes fuller, thicker and gives my lashes an instant lift. I don't really wear a lot of makeup,but mascara is one of my staples. I get complemented on my lashes all the time ever since I started using this product. I know its a bit pricey, but its worth every penny! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hi..reviewing..the mascara i bought

    Well i went out and bought..the diorshow..iconic..and let me say the least i wasnt..impress..i actually purchased..chanel..mascara..two months before..and i have to say chanel..was a better than dior..iconic..all the hype of that mascara..didnt..suit me at all...i compare them both and chanel..wins all the way...but that is just my opinion!..but my advice is that the iconic isnt all that it seems....read more.if i had to rate it out of 5..it would get..a 3..so..its borderline..goes to show you that all..name brands doesnt work for everyone!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    kbgotflava | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara

    love this mascara does not flake and it curls the lashes, it gives the look of fake lashes. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    veianna_evans | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE!

    If I wear one piece of make-up its mascara. So I don't mind spending a bit for a good one. This one has definately been the best one I have ever tried. It separates my lashes better than any other. The volume and length is amazing. I can put on one coat and be happy! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Okay

    I was not impressed with this stuff. Didn't wow me with the curl. It might have, if it had also lengthened my short lashes, but it didn't. What good is the curl if your lashes aren't long enough to see it? It also felt heavy and clumpy. Not a fan. Save your money and get L'Oreal. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    slvandas | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    One of the deal breakers about mascara: CLUMPING! Can not say it enough. If I want to go from zero to trashy in five seconds, a bad mascara will do the trick. Dior Show does not have that problem. It goes on smooth, doesn't feel thick on the wand, doesn't "drag" through my lashes, and best of all, is formulated so the product doesn't cake on the lashes (so the ends don't look as thick as the bases.) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    initialism | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Don't see that big of a deal!

    I bought this mascara because I have a problem with all mascaras smudging and giving me the raccoon look within hours of applying it. The sales person at Sephora recommended Dior Iconic to me. I hesitated to purchase a mascara that costs $30, but went ahead and bought it. While I do like the results, it wasn't anything spectacular. I will say it did last all day, curled and black. But Benefit's Th...read moreey're Real gave me the exact same look for cheaper. I probably won't purchase it again since I can get the same look with a less expensive mascara. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jennifer_lynn_nohr | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Amazing but

    You can find a cheaper mascara that's better anywhere. My favorite is the loreal voluminous Which is $5. No mascara should be 30. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jenntreleaven | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best Mascaras I've Ever Tried

    This mascara lifts, separates, and lengthens my lashes without clumps so I look wide-eyed whenever I wear it. I prefer mascara to define rather than add volume, which DiorShow does. Much better than any drug store formula, and completely worth spending a few extra bucks on. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    reciprocate | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best mascara I've used

    I've been using this product for a while now and i love it. it goes on very nice and smooth on my lashes. It doesn't flake or anything like that. I would totally recommend this product to anyone. Worth it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    hypnotiquelove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Iconic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"