Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Mascara on the Market!

    I have tried so many mascaras and this is my favorite! It gives my lashes both volume and length. I have naturally long lashes and have a hard time finding a mascara that will keep my lashes curled. The curl always falls. This mascara keeps my lashes curled all day long. A true must have in any makeup lovers collection! — 1 week, 1 day ago
    TiffanyAnnFrye | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this mascara, the best Dior brand — 2 months, 1 week ago
    ilana123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Diorshow Iconic

    I use to use Maybelline and then I won a tube of Diorshow and I've been wearing it for years now — 2 months, 1 week ago
    meangal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the BEST there is!

    I have been a loyal fan of this mascara for over 5 years now! — 2 months, 1 week ago
    lorna_joven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this mascara. It looks so good on my lashes. It adds so much drama to your eyes! Such good quality! Worth every penny! — 2 years ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the better mascaras out there

    I've been using this for the past 3 months or so. I bought it on a whim at sephora and have been very pleased. Its a lighter mascara with good layering capabilities. i don't feel weighed down by this mascara and it can look great with one coat for the day or 3 for going out at night. Doesn't clump up like a few others I've tried in the past. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Was Asked if I Was Wearing Extensions

    Nice curled brush. Smooth application. No flaking or marks around eyes. I'll be buying again for sure. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great but PRICY

    this is a really great mascara and I admit to purchasing it more than once but I do believe it is a little too expensive than it should be — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    hi

    hi just tried out the product — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rama_dhamija | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Overrated

    this IS a decent mascara but there are so many same or better ones that are cheaper. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Iconic

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"