Dior Diorshow Iconic Reviews

Back to Dior Diorshow Iconic»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this mascara, the best Dior brand — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    ilana123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dior Diorshow Iconic

    I use to use Maybelline and then I won a tube of Diorshow and I've been wearing it for years now — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    meangal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the BEST there is!

    I have been a loyal fan of this mascara for over 5 years now! — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    lorna_joven | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this mascara. It looks so good on my lashes. It adds so much drama to your eyes! Such good quality! Worth every penny! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    cfortunska | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    One of the better mascaras out there

    I've been using this for the past 3 months or so. I bought it on a whim at sephora and have been very pleased. Its a lighter mascara with good layering capabilities. i don't feel weighed down by this mascara and it can look great with one coat for the day or 3 for going out at night. Doesn't clump up like a few others I've tried in the past. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Was Asked if I Was Wearing Extensions

    Nice curled brush. Smooth application. No flaking or marks around eyes. I'll be buying again for sure. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    jmjulian99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great but PRICY

    this is a really great mascara and I admit to purchasing it more than once but I do believe it is a little too expensive than it should be — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    hi

    hi just tried out the product — 2 years, 10 months ago
    rama_dhamija | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 3

    Overrated

    this IS a decent mascara but there are so many same or better ones that are cheaper. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lola84 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST BY FAR

    This mascara is one of the best I have ever used. It makes my lashes fuller, thicker and gives my lashes an instant lift. I don't really wear a lot of makeup,but mascara is one of my staples. I get complemented on my lashes all the time ever since I started using this product. I know its a bit pricey, but its worth every penny! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Dior Diorshow Iconic
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend