Bliss Lid+Lash Wash Reviews

Back to Bliss Lid+Lash Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best I have used

    I found this by accident and I love it. I hate liquid eye makeup removers (how do you get them to go where they belong?) and the pads (too expensive) so gel was the best solution. This one does the trick and does not irritate my eyes. Almay made my eyes blurry. Not good. The down side is that you have to get it at a makeup store or order online. But it is worth the effort. — 5 years ago
    sierrashredder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it's not bad for sensitive eyes

    has it's good traits and bad traits. the best thing i have found my sensitive eyes. doesn't work well on water proof makeup with out a little elbow grease. nice and cooling too so that part is great for summer — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Meshell415 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    just ok

    I tried this eye makeup remover and don't feel it was worth it. It doesn't remove my eyeliner very well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    01_ara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't sting my eyes

    I use this and Almay oil free make up remover pads and they are the only 2 products that don't sting my eyes and remove my make up. I love it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Cindy13 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG remover!

    I needed this because I wear contacts and I have sensitive eyes. I love wearing bright, what some would call "sorta heavy" eye makeup. However, the oil-based makeup removers were too harsh for my eyes (can you say red, watery eyes galore?!), so I went on the hunt for something more gentle. This was a Godsend and the cooling side of it is a bonus! I have yet to store this in the fridge (...read moreas they advertised) for even more of a cooling effect, but that's just because I'm lazy and I don't want to have to walk downstairs during my night routine to get it out of the fridge....anyway, this is great stuff and I'm sold for life! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite!

    this make up remover does a great job at taking off all types of make up and mascara. It leaves no oily film on the skin and it doesn`t irritate the eye area. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    georgiana | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Non irritating

    I have very sensitive eyes, plus don't like those thick eye make-up removers that just leave residue on your eyes, but dont' remove all the makeup. This is the exception, works well, removes all the eye makeup, without irritating your eyes! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    suzys66 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well

    I really like this product. It removes my mascara without much rubbing and doesn't get in my eyes or feel oily. I love the thick gel consistency. It lasts a long time too, so is a good value. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eveline | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend