Aussie Sydney Smooth Tizz No Frizz Gel Reviews

Back to Aussie Sydney Smooth Tizz No Frizz Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smoooth

    This does give your hair a smooth and frizzless finish especially after using a diffuser. Not a must product, but if you struggle with frizz and flyaways this product does the job and for a reasonable price. I usually apply it to damp/dry hair to maintain a no frizz finish. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it and always will

    i bought this to help with frizz and it shur did plus some! it also made my hair shiny and b-e-a-utiful! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    zara16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect touch!

    I love this gel. It's light enough to make my hair touchable, but strong enough to keep the frizzies away and the style in check. I combine it with a tiny dab of a smoothing serum and I'm set for the day. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kalina813 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    FINALLY

    I love the smell of Aussie products. This suff really works without making my hair greasy or stiff!! And the price is great! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells sooo good!

    There products are inexpencive and so good. I use all there hair products(except shampoo and conditioner, becuse Iv never tried them) but all ,there out of shower broducts are great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JennBecerra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not enough for my crazy curls...

    i love aussie sprunch spray to add a little extra definition to my curls, but this doesn't do enough for me. the gel is light and smells nice, but for my curl definition i have to turn to other products, because i had to goop on a lot of gel to get the look i want, and then my hair feels like product...not hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I really like this product. Good all day hold and minimal crunch. I kinda forgot about this product - I need to purchase again. Great price too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bostonwaves | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    style gel

    good product good price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindalopez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend