Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Age Defying Classic Daily Renewal Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    its good but after couple jars... it doesnt work at all

    it really worked on my skin at the very beginning. i LOVE this product. but it contains Salicylic Acid so i heard that i have to stop using it for a while to let my skin rest. however, i love this cream so much that i kept using it... and now i can feel my skin is becoming more sensitive than before.(of course, acid is like buring our skin to RECREATE it for RENEWing it) i think if u use it in a r...read moreight way, its a really nice cream. my skin was very smooth u could barely see my pores. it shrinks them, but pls don't apply it on ur face for a long long time, otherwise u will end up like me... very sensitive and thinner skin... — 5 years, 9 months ago
    remi0402 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonder in a jar

    I have been using it twice a day for one week and I can see and feel a noticeable difference. I would HIGHLY recommend!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    blossom1968 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Eh?

    This is by far the worst facial cream I've ever put on my face. Instead, I rather slap on vitamin lotion on my face before I sleep. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried others, always came back to this one!

    I started using this about 10 years ago when I started noticing fine lines. I discovered that not only did it diminish the lines and moisturize well, it also cut down my acne breakouts! I think it's the exfoliating beta hydroxy acid that does it. I use it every night before I go to bed, and I wake up to clear, refreshed skin every day. I think I would cry if this product were to ever be discontinued! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stitches99 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this cream has made my face smooth and blemish free

    i am 22 and i've had moderate acne since i was a teenager. i tried other acne solutions such as benzoyl peroxide treatments, however, they were harsh on my skin so i never stuck to a regimen for very long. this cream has beta hydroxy which gently exfoliates my skin surface, and in a month's time has helped unclog my pores, and help get rid of bumpy whiteheads on my chin, along my hairline. i saw r...read moreesults very early, about a week into using this as a night cream. the texture of this cream is fairly light, and with nightly use a jar will probably last me two to three months. this cream has saved me lots of money buying BP gels and treatments, and also i think this is by far the most gentle way to combat persistant acne for me. — 6 years ago
    ikoapple | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite moisturizer

    I started using this cream when I was 25 because tanning had left me with smile lines. It feels great on my face, not oily at all. It doesn't have an overpowering scent & it's very affordable. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pugmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Daily renewal cream

    The ingredients in this cream attracted me. I like its effect on my "older" skin. Good price too! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay Age Defying Cream

    My mom gave me a jar of this on my 40th birthday, 2007. I cannot say enough good things about this product. I suffer dry skin from medications. Olay has revived my skin. Now, I have a healthy glow and my skin is soooo soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Olay Age Defying Daily Renewal Cream

    This product really does not deliver. Spend a little more and get something that does. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Beasty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend