Olay Oil Minimizing Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Oil Minimizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Felt clean not drying

    Great to use after Olays foaming face wash. Helps to make skin feel clean and soft. I switched for expensive Clinique to this brand. Works just as good, if not better and i am saving money, which I love! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    aldee1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for when your in a hurry

    This gentle toner is great even on my 55 yr old skin, no drying at all and when I am in a hurry and can't cleanse my face this is a fast effective way of removing old make-up — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kathynickle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    This toner works really well and makes my face feel really clean. Plus, it is cheaper than other brands out there and works just as well, if not better. Also there are no acids in it to irritate the skin or make it more sensitive to the sun. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AmyP29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Inexpensive

    I use this every day. It's very inexpensive and with one swipe across my face, I feel refreshed and awake. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    elizadiruth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not overpowering

    I like this refreshing toner as it has a pleasant fragrance and doesn't burn like some other astringents. Just wish it didn't look like my bottle of finger nail polish remover. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TinaRoemer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    A Solid Choice

    I used this toner for a few months and was neither greatly impressed or turned off by it. At the time, I was suffering from really persistent break outs and was really trying to be regimented with my facial routine to combat them. After about a month of usage, I was still having trouble with breakouts, so I switched products again. I think I found the smell of the toner a little unappealing. Also,...read more I've always been drawn to the use of natural products/essential oils. I'm currently using a toner from CO Bigelow that I love. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    woodelf27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Little Too Strong

    The toner is a little too strong, but it really cleans your face. A whole lot of dirt comes out. However, my face always feel a little tight after using it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    gallantapollo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It - Love It - Love It

    ...Need I say more ??? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    carolm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the product you must have!

    Look no further, this is the best toner for the best price — 6 years, 11 months ago
    t_guminski | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best toner on the Market!

    This toner has always been the best for me. My husband also uses the toner to cleanse his face as well. It is gentle, non-stinging, and has a pleasant aroma. We both use it every day. The price is affordable too since we are purchasing for two. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ediebailey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend