Olay Oil Minimizing Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Oil Minimizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not bad.

    I used this for about a month, and it's a nice, light, non-astringent toner. Can't beat the price! I have a bottle at work for little touchups, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NurseExec | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great stuff

    I like it a lot — 6 years, 5 months ago
    krstyle22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    best toner i have found, and the price is right =) refreshing, soothing, and definately doesn't dry you out!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bridgeku | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Clean

    Great value wonderful product! I have been using this toner for 4 years now every night before going to bed and I love it. It gets every last bit of dirt out of my pores with out over drying my skin. Even after I am done washing my face with facial cleanser this toner still find some dirt and makeup locked away in my pores. I love the cooling sensation after use — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just Okay

    Compared to other Olay products this is by far my least favorite. I use face soap, day — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joweeks | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great refresher

    tHIS PRODUCT IS A VERY GOOD CHOICE ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE HOT SUMMER DAYS i AM TOTALLY HOOKED HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT — 6 years, 6 months ago
    couturegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Toner

    I have used this toner for years and still do. It does not dry you skin and has a pleasnat scent. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great non-drying toner

    This is a great toner that doesn't dry out your skin. Removes any makeup or cleanser residue effectively. I use it morning and night after cleansing to prep my skin for moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stacycaruso | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's One of my Favorites from the Drugstore!

    I’ve been using this toner for about a year now after cleansing my face with Olay Foaming Face Wash and it’s extremely gentle on my skin. Olay Refreshing Toner contains witch-hazel, an ingredient that is strong in anti-oxidants and is useful in fighting acne. It’s also recommended for other external skin conditions like eczema, and cracked or blistered skin, therefore making witch-hazel a...read more common ingredient in skin care products. I like apply Refreshing Toner on my skin with a cotton ball and smooth it all over my face. It really is refreshing, not tingly or stingy like some astringents can be. This toner also gets off any dirt that may still be on my face after I wash it (score extra points!). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great value!

    I am a big fan of aveeno products and previously used their toner, but when i needed to buy a new one the store was out and i saw this one and decided to give it a try since it was cheap. since then i have continued to use it and am very happy with the product, works great my skin feels clean and its inexpensive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cmcin600 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend