Olay Oil Minimizing Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Oil Minimizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Refreshing toner

    I was desperate to get a toner after I ran out of what I had been using, and I did not have the money to be picky. I got this thinking there was no alcohol in it, but got upset when I saw there was some in it. However, I needed to use something so I used it. What a nice surprise! Even though I'm still not happy about the alcohol in it, it feels so nice, doesn't burn, and helps clear my pores. Overall a good buy for the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shesthecarr | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great For All Skin Types!

    This is a great toner. I use it every night before bed after taking off my makeup, and it gets everything I missed. It's very gentle and works well when I'm dry in the winter and oily in the summer. It also lasts forever (6 months, with everyday use for me!) Definitely a great buy at a great price — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amb185 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most refreshing toner

    OMG!! I have been using this toner for 3 years and I love it a lot. It is a bit tangly but it really removes the extra dirt. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Panhiaxiongx | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    I have been using this product for years. I have tried many other brands - but I keep coming back. It does not over dry my skin, but leaves it soft and smooth. Ready for my moisturizer or night cream. This product is an excellent value for the money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lilflower73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    When I first purchased this item I smelled it for the first time from the bottle, and it smelt like hand soap. I hated the smell! But now it doesn't bother me at all! The fact that it isn't alcohol free bothered me at first, but this doesn't dry my face out at all. I'll look at my cotton ball and even though I've already washed my face, there is dirt on the cotton ball! After I use it my face feels a tad tingly, but really refreshed and ready for my moisturizer! I really like this toner. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alii08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works well, but might cause breakouts?

    I love this toner, it removes a lot of impurities from my face and neck, but I'm wondering if it's the reason why I'm breaking out a little, maybe my skin is sensitive. Overall, it does it's job very well! — 6 years ago
    bunnieann | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not too drying!

    It sucks away all of the oil from my greasy forehead (LOL) without drying the rest of my face or leaving me with that tight feeling. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tyleisha | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Its Great!

    I have been using this product for years and I've always loved the results. It doesn't dry out my skin and actually works with my combination skin. The price doesn't hurt either. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    torch73 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Almost Perfect

    This is a great product. Mild enough not to irritate most and powerful enough to get deep down dirt out of your pores. My only problem is that if you have sensitive skin, on those days when your skin is extra sensitive this can irritate just a bit. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Olay Toner works

    I have used this now for several bottles worth. I love it do to it's working on what I want it to do. It doesn't smell all alcoholy. It doesn't dry my face at all. It makes my face feel cool and refreshed, just as it says it does. And another good part about it, it doesn't cost that much. For the cost and the results I've seen, I'd be glad to buy it for a third, fourth, and so on.....time. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend