Olay Oil Minimizing Toner Reviews

Back to Olay Oil Minimizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    cheap

    This was cheap but it stings!!! I like clinique's toner better. This also made my face red and irritated. I usually like oil of olay products but this one is not for me. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lilani0.0 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic

    This makes my skin feel clean without drying it out. I've tried several toners and this one is my favorite! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    elizabethoconnor | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Toner Ever

    I love this toner and this is the only toner that i will ever use,all the other toners that i have tried was pricey and either smelled bad or broke me out ,so this toner smells good helps my sensitive skin and is cheap all in one — 3 years, 11 months ago
    emma_jane_vaughn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love!

    This is the only toner I will use. When my face is feeling a little grimey (i have sensitive skin), this stuff seriously gets the job done. It makes my skin feel so refreshed, and because I have sensitive skin, I do not need to use this daily. Once a week or so is good enough for me. I recommend this to anyone! — 4 years ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Value, Excellent Performance

    This product has to be one of the best on the market. It really deep cleans the face without a medicinal smell. Actually, it has a pleasant fragrance without being over the top. Once again, I purchase it at Walmart for a very reasonable price, about 30 to 50 percent cheaper than the high dollar brands. It contains Witch Hazel which is the primary ingredient in most toners/astringents so why pay more. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    tyowinky13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Olay refreshing toner

    This is a wonderful toner! It doesn't strip my skin like some toners do.. yeah I know they are not supposed to but some do. It just gets rid of any gunk that I might miss after I wash my face. Also you just can't beat the price — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Skin Feels Clean

    I have been only using this product for a couple of days. I like the way my skin feels clean after using it. Would recommend it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeautySue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Umm....sufficient while i find something else...

    if i would've known that the second ingredient in this product was alcohol, i wouldnt' have bought it. i'm in the process of looking for something else, it's not a bad product, but not a good one either. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice toner!!

    I have used this toner off and on for many years and it rivals the more expensive brands. It leaves your skin clean and soft, not stripped. And it has a pleasant smell. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jbilling | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Pretty good skin toner

    The price is right and Olay brand is always reassuring however I think next time I will purchase a toner without such a high alcohol content. Very stong and if you have sensitive skin be careful. A wee bit harsh. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oceaneer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend