Suave Professionals Humectant Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Humectant Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not for color treated hair

    Still too harsh but price is right or occassional use. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    macaomom | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing for the price!

    This shampoo as well as the conditioner is definitely worth the money, even though they only cost about 2 dollars a bottle. It makes my hair incredibly soft and shiny. Great scent, and washes out easily in the shower. Definitely as good as professional brands, and definitely worth a try! It is really a great shampoo and conditioner. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Xplicitmeg | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Shampoo with a price that can't be beat!

    I love, love, love this shampoo. I have fine, thin hair and this shampoo seems to work really well with it. It does not weigh my hair down and it makes it really manageable. The smell is really good too. You should try this out and see how it works for you. — 5 years ago
    Tangieoh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works as well as the TOP BRAND NAME PRODUCTS without the cost.

    Makes the hair feel soft and it won't dry out the hair without the cost. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amallah | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    L-O-V-E IT!! thats all i have to say — 5 years, 1 month ago
    ploik224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Suave Professional Shampoo

    I have this and use it. It works great on my hair and has a real nice summery smell. I recommend it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Cat_Mrsh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cheap but wonderful

    I have very dry hair naturally which is made worse by coloring my hair. I love Suave Humectant shampoo, it leaves my hair soft and glossy and I use the conditioner as well. It is one of the few shampoo and conditioners that make it easy to comb through my wet hair. Plus the smell is light and fruity and not heavy at all. Honestly, I can not beat the price. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sammyjo26 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the Price

    If you can spring for Nexxus instead, you should do it. But if not, this is a perfectly pleasant, good-smelling product. Lather feels thick and rich. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kmg365 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BETTER than Nexxus Therappe!

    Well, what can I say, my headline says it best:) But to elaborate, it works better because it's not as thick and lathers easier, which is a definite plus for me- I have to have a shampoo that lathers quickly and easily. It moisturizes beautifully and has that wonderful, coconut smell. It smells more like coconuts than the actual coconut shampoo, lol! Can't beat the price for how well this product ...read moreworks. This is definitely 1 of my top 3 favorites, along w/ Tresemme Anti Breakage and Suave's version of Biolage. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works better than many name brand products

    I was using Garnier Fructis and Clarol Herbal Essence Hello Hydration. This works better for my fine, post menopausal hair. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Tigertame4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend