Suave Professionals Humectant Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Humectant Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 5

    bleh

    It smells like cheap coconut. It wasn't very kind to my bleached hair. There was mediocre moisture. — 2 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Lathers Up Well

    This is a nice moisturizing shampoo. It has a mild coconut scent to it. The shampoo is very creamy so I only need a small amount and it'll lather up my long hair. The only thing I don't like about this shampoo is that my hair feels like it gets tangled up after I rinse it out. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    purejeanius | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    $3 Wonder

    This stuff is great for those of us who live in dry climates! Kept my hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. This was great for daily use and was DEFINITELY worth the $3 price tag. If you don't like to splurge on shampoo and need a great daily shampoo- this one is a perfect buy! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Okay

    I like to switch up my shampoo and conditioner every now and then. This one is pretty good! I like the light coconut scent, but I have found that it doesn't last very long, although that could have to do with the fact that I have very coarse hair that requires several products to style. Overall, this is a nice shampoo. It is moderately moisturizing and lathers nicely as well. It is relatively gent...read morele on my hair and scalp. The price is incredibly affordable and it is easy to find as well. I would use this again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    CCochran | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok for the price

    This shampoo smells great and leaves hair soft but leaves my hair oily and felling unclean. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    tanner_love | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works very very well

    It smells kind of like coconut and gets my hair clean without drying it out. It's so inexpensive but really does work as well as more expensive shampoos. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    : (

    I've used Suave Professionals Sleek for a while, loved it, and decided to try this. I feel like it leaves a film of something and doesn't clean that well. I'll stick with Sleek. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic bargain!

    I ran out of my Pantene Colorcare shampoo and conditioner, so on a whim I picked this up instead. This shampoo lathers very well, you don't need a ton of product. It leaves my hair feeling clean, but not stripped, smelling good, and very soft. I couldn't possibly ask for more from a drugstore shampoo, let alone one this cheap! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    not a fan

    this product did the opposite of what it claims to do. my hair was so dry and tangled after using this. good thing i didnt have to pay a lot to find out it doesnt work. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have been using this product for a while now and I really enjoy it. It makes my hair smell so good even after I straighten it which is definitely a plus. Throughout the day the wonderful smell never goes away. It leaves my hair very soft and smooth. Amazing buy! And super cheap!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ducosic | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend