Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great value

    Great value! Serves its purpose. — 6 years ago
    roosclues | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fav.

    I enjoy using this shampoo, it works great & is inexpensive. Always been a fan of suave products, this is another one that is on my fav's list. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Every other day use

    Perfect shampoo for every other day use. My hair is long and can end up looking oily after a couple days with other shampoos. This works well to clean my hair, not weighing it down or dulling. Great shampoo for the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cosilver | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shampoo.

    A really great shampoo. My hair has never felt so clean. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Julianna | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I did not care for this shampoo

    Suave makes cheap products in my opinion, and, again, you get what you pay for. Completely dried out my hair and left it dull. Would not recommend this shampoo. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    smokeysmom | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    stripped naked

    i used this to strip my hair so that later my hair dye would hold better; this shampoo definitely strips hair of everything and leaves it damaged if used more than once/week (in my experience) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    surprised me!

    I wasn't expecting much from this shampoo and I was pleasantly surprised. Loved how my hair felt and looked--soft and shiny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karincs | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Once a Week Treatment

    I've been using this for YEARS. At first I tried to use it daily or every other day, and quite frankly, it's just too harsh. I have thick, wavy, hilighted hair and the cleansing power wreaked havoc on my color. I then switched to using it once a week IF I've been using product that week or swimming. I find that it does the trick for getting rid of buildup weekly (if not less), unless you hair extremely oily hair or a ton of product buildup daily, then it's ok. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good for the price

    This product is very good for the price. I found the scent pleasant and it did what it is supposed to do. Overall, a good product at a great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MsFACS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Big Bang for the Buck

    I use a ton of product in my chemically straightened hair and this shampoo really does the trick of removing it. I use it once a week and won't be without it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CosmoStudent | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend