Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good for once a week - not every day

    You're only supposed to use clarifying shampoos once a week so this does the job. The price is right and it smells clean. I typically use it on Sundays to prepare my hair for the week ;) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    npd107 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Irritated scalp

    Great price and fragrance, but this made my scalp feel chapped and irritated. Would not buy again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    smcbane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it..

    I have very oily skin and hair and just moved to an area of the country where the water is hard so additives are used to soften the water. This makes my hair very very oily!! I have used the Suave Daily Clarifying Shampoo every other day for the past week, and my hair is saying thank you for getting rid of the excess oil that was on my hair from the previous shampoo I was using. It doesn't dry out...read more my hair as long as I use a conditioner. I use a light conditioner because my hair is so oily, and with the clarifying shampoo, it works great!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am in LOVE with this shampoo !

    I have tried about 15 different clarifying shampoos for product build-up, and none of them worked as well as this. It's a little to harsh for everyday, I use it twice a week. After I use it, my hair feels so lightweight and healthy! You should definately try this shampoo (: — 5 years, 5 months ago
    SerialShopper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hold Your Nose

    Definitely strips any product build up out of your hair-- along with moisture and everything else. While I wouldn't rule out using this if I needed a cheap clarifying product, I have a very hard time getting past the smell. It smells like bug spray to me. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kmg365 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does what it says

    It really does get all the build up out of your hair that other products leave in and its inexpensive! My fiance and I use this everyday. We have pretty normal hair tho. If your hair is dry i would not recommend it because it does get all the oil out. It's a great shampoo but every other day make sure to use conditioner or your hair will become dry dry dry! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Candace8592 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    fair and cheap

    just use it twice a week. does help to remove build up. quality is worth the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    slpitts | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    I love Suave shampoo. All them! It is very cheap which I need and works the same as others. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    blessingstome | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Dry hair

    Although Suave offers a great bargain, and we all need a good bargain these days. I found that the suave products dry out my hair, and causes enormous frizz! I did not like it, and will never buy the product again. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Decemberbaby74 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I love Suave products and this one is no exception. Gives your hair a great deep cleaning. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend